We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,057)
Filter reviews
11,057 results
Traveler rating
7,653
2,477
574
196
157
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,653
2,477
574
196
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay balcony room the club lounge suntec city excellent hotel our honeymoon early check buffet breakfast high floor shopping mall business hotel raffles hotel mrt station atrium staycation esplanade flyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 11,057 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

3rd time staying at Pan Pacific, twice to celebrate our anniversary. Tip top service from them. Received a complimentary cake and goodies. They managed to arrange for connecting rooms for us and our 4 children. Fuss free system of booking facilities but unfortunately it rained heavily and we didn't get to swim.
Very convenient to get to Marina Square and Suntec City as they are connected.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nurshasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Welcome back and thank you for your continued support.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your staycation and celebrate your anniversary with us. Thank you for letting us take part of your special occasion and we are truly happy to be able to extend our warm and thoughtful services to create your memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

I would like to personally thank Dickson and D’cruz who have assisted me and my family to have a smooth check-in yesterday despite the long queue. I can see that all the staff are working professionally despite the high occupancy in their hotel.

Our room was clean, spacious and my kids enjoy their stay here. Hotel location is definitely a plus point as it is near to Suntec City shopping centre and Marina Square. We will definitely come back again for another staycation. Pan Pacific Singapore really live up to their 5 star standard.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cthazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your staycation. We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and are also delighted that you found the service to be attentive and helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Check in was fast and social distancing was adhered to. Adhi from Pan pacific front desk provided fantastic service, and made our stay very pleasant. Pan pac is also very convenient to the malls, I would definitely visit the hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pohpoh888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay with your family. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our facilities and helpful service. Our location is one of the best in the city with an easy access to malls and MRT stations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We truly enjoyed our stay from 6th to 8th April 2021. From our room on 34th floor, we had an excellent view of Marina Bay. The 360 deg unobstructed view from the club at 38th floor was spectacular especially at night. We took many photos.

The spread for breakfast at the Edge and cocktail at the club were excellent.

The service was superb and we would like to thank the following staff for making our stay so wonderful.

Abhi from reception
Hiffi from the club
Rosemary and Siti from the Edge

Joseph Choo and Catherine Foo

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted that you enjoyed your wedding anniversary stay with us and enjoy the comfort of our room with panoramic views of Marina Bay. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at Pacific Club, located on the rooftop of the hotel and sumptuous breakfast experience at Edge.

We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and are also delighted that you allowed us to be part of your special day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Had the most awesome stay at pan pac Singapore with my family! The kids love it, I love it and my hubby too! Room was spacious and clean, view from my room balcony was great and the hotel's service was spectacular! Want to give a shout out to, Abhi in particular, he made our check in particularly fast and smooth. Loved that he arranged a cot especially for my baby and even gave a birthday surprise to my older son as it's his 4th birthday. Thanks so much pan pac for everything!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vanvanlai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay with your family. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our room, facilities and helpful service. We are also extremely happy that you chose Pan Pacific for the birthday celebration of your son's 4th birthday - how special!

Thank you for your trust. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews