We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$513
View deal
Expedia.com
US$513
View deal
Trip.com
US$616
US$402
View deal
SAVE US$214
FindHotelUS$402
CheapTicketsUS$513
Lol.travelUS$616
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,053)
Filter reviews
11,053 results
Traveler rating
7,651
2,475
574
196
157
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,651
2,475
574
196
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay balcony room the club lounge suntec city excellent hotel our honeymoon early check buffet breakfast high floor shopping mall business hotel raffles hotel mrt station atrium staycation esplanade flyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 11,053 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was fast and social distancing was adhered to. Adhi from Pan pacific front desk provided fantastic service, and made our stay very pleasant. Pan pac is also very convenient to the malls, I would definitely visit the hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pohpoh888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay with your family. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our facilities and helpful service. Our location is one of the best in the city with an easy access to malls and MRT stations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We truly enjoyed our stay from 6th to 8th April 2021. From our room on 34th floor, we had an excellent view of Marina Bay. The 360 deg unobstructed view from the club at 38th floor was spectacular especially at night. We took many photos.

The spread for breakfast at the Edge and cocktail at the club were excellent.

The service was superb and we would like to thank the following staff for making our stay so wonderful.

Abhi from reception
Hiffi from the club
Rosemary and Siti from the Edge

Joseph Choo and Catherine Foo

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted that you enjoyed your wedding anniversary stay with us and enjoy the comfort of our room with panoramic views of Marina Bay. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at Pacific Club, located on the rooftop of the hotel and sumptuous breakfast experience at Edge.

We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and are also delighted that you allowed us to be part of your special day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Had the most awesome stay at pan pac Singapore with my family! The kids love it, I love it and my hubby too! Room was spacious and clean, view from my room balcony was great and the hotel's service was spectacular! Want to give a shout out to, Abhi in particular, he made our check in particularly fast and smooth. Loved that he arranged a cot especially for my baby and even gave a birthday surprise to my older son as it's his 4th birthday. Thanks so much pan pac for everything!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vanvanlai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay with your family. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our room, facilities and helpful service. We are also extremely happy that you chose Pan Pacific for the birthday celebration of your son's 4th birthday - how special!

Thank you for your trust. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Brought my family for a staycation and was greeted with an excellent stay made better by the service provided by Abhi at the reception. The room was luxurious and comfortable. Swimming pool was nice for swimming with my son. Abhi was really courteous and helpful in ensuring that we had the best stay possible even though it was quite a busy day, being a Friday check in. I would definitely recommend the hotel and Abhi for any visitors in future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Howardchen87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay with your family. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our facilities and helpful service.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Staycation from 5-7 April 2021. Impressed with the service given by the staff at the Reception (YiLing and Ayaka) and the Edge (Ivy) . attentive, patient and very helpful bunch. Takes pride in their work and full of initiative. Location is very accessible to the places we want to go. Our room is v clean. although no bidet spray in the toilet for our poo-ing business but that is fine because everything else is excellent, haha. Thank you so much for making our staycation so pleasant.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Adventure50581095366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay, we are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the convenience of our location as well as the comfort of our room.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews