We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$260
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$180
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$322
US$274
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$156
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naumi Hotel(Singapore)
US$216
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$872
US$518
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,359)
Filter reviews
8,359 results
Traveler rating
5,701
1,978
441
139
100
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,701
1,978
441
139
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshai tien lomarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallbusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 8,359 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A cut above the rest in terms of staff, care, service and quality.

Quality accommodation, great location, personable staff and definitely worthy of a score of 11 out of 10.

We stayed as a family. I will use this hotel for business travel also.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Andrew C,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation.

We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is 'classic' beautiful. The lobby and the cafe area by the lift is well designed. The only dissapointment i had was the balcony room - i was expecting/hoping for a room view a view to MBS but the ritz carlton/some other buildings were in the way so i couldnt see.
Anyways this is a fantastic hotel if you want to stay in this area of SG.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannes R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Hannes R,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor.

While we are glad that you had an overall positive experience, we are sorry that you found the view to be less-than-satisfactory, we do have a selection of different rooms and suites of varying views and we hope you will find one that better suits your preferences for future visits.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good sized room. Beautifully fitted ensuite bathroom. We were on one of the top floors so views over the city. Glass elevators so enjoy the views on way up. Service from staff was friendly. Plenty of food choice for breakfast.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bufton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Bufton2,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly service by our associates and had a positive stay. We are also glad that you enjoyed the comfort of your room with stunning views of the city skyline and had the opportunity to experience breakfast at Edge, which offers guests a delectable range of international cuisine at seven live food stations.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Singapore.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Hotel is relatively centrally located close to Marina Bay. But my overall experience could have been better. Especially the following points:
+ Internet has room to improve as I had to re-login quite often
+ Staff friendliness was ok but distanced
+ Check in check and out a nightmare especially if you are a business traveler and have not much time
+ Lobby Bar was much to noisy especially as music was to loud; would reccomend music that creates more of a lounge atmosphere.

The Room was clean and breakfast good - I did not miss anything here. Pool area was also nice and clean.

Overall hotel is ok but not outstanding.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank MichaelP2076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear MichaelP2076.

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for every guest, and while we are glad that you enjoyed our central location in Marina Bay, we apologise that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.

We will definitely share your feedback with the rest of the team and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our second stay here and everything was just as perfect as the firth time.
We got a great room again with a amazing view just like last time.
The rooms are large and the bathrooms are very spacious.
Subway is just down the road.
Money changer just outside the door inside the shopping center.
Large pool and spa area.
Smoking is still permitted on the balcony.
Power point in the safe is great for recharging iPads and phones.
All good reasons to stay here again.
Thank you to the excellent staff.

Room Tip: get a balcony room
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 2014FpvGt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 2014FpvGt,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Singapore.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews