We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$366
US$265
PARKROYALhotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$321
US$200
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$298
US$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jen Orchardgateway Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$762
US$445
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,639)
Filter reviews
1,639 results
Traveler rating
1,269
260
69
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,269
260
69
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay view roomlantern barclifford pierrooftop poolla brasserielight showlaser showbeautiful hotelsister hoteloverlooking the marinanespresso machineluxury hotelhigh teasmall balconypillow menucorner roomthe financial district
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,639 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here as a family, looking for a place to relax and with good food. I can highly recomend This Hotel! Very professional staff, amazing view from the roofbar and pool area & great food! We are so coming back here!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Sofiastrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sofiastrand,

My team and I value your endorsement of our service, location and food!

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A fab brunch. Wonderful food with great variety with impeccable service. A bloody Mary and a gin bar with everything and more that you think of just to add to the fun. I'll be back. In fact next weekend.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Matt S,

We are delighted to receive your review and thank you for the endorsement.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back next weekend!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A gorgeous hotel with very glamorous public spaces. We had a bay view room, great for watching the nightly light show. The buffet breakfast had a good variety and absolutely loved the pool as well as The Lantern. Service was also very good. Can't quite put my finger on it though - as great as the experience was - felt the hotel lacked a certain coziness but really, nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nevermissameal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nevermissameal,

Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel and for reviewing your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the heart of the Marina Bay!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We liked our stay at the Fullerton Bay Hotel very much. The room was spacious and well equipped. The rooftop pool is nice and the bar welcoming. The gym is little but all what one needs. And the view of the bay, including on MBS, is breathtaking. We will gladly be back on our next trip to Singapore.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianCZurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ChristianCZurich,

Thank you for reviewing your visit and for your endorsement of our product and location.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Fullerton Bay by the Marina is a perfect place to sit down in the afternoon and have a nice cocktail and chat.
Wonderful interior and the veranda is just right for relaxation outside dining and drinks, overlooking the Marina, Marina Bay Sands and the Gardens by the Bay in the background.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank thordurev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear thordurev,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Fullerton Bay Hotel!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews