We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Park Orchard(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Singapore, A Four Seasons Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$294
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$204
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$601
US$431
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,704)
Filter reviews
1,704 results
Traveler rating
1,322
267
73
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,322
267
73
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslantern barclifford pierrooftop poolla brasseriebottega venetalight showlaser showbeautiful hotelsister hoteloverlooking the marinanespresso machineluxury hotelhigh teasmall balconypillow menuthe financial districtbeautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,704 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as a family, looking for a place to relax and with good food. I can highly recomend This Hotel! Very professional staff, amazing view from the roofbar and pool area & great food! We are so coming back here!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Sofiastrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sofiastrand,

My team and I value your endorsement of our service, location and food!

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A fab brunch. Wonderful food with great variety with impeccable service. A bloody Mary and a gin bar with everything and more that you think of just to add to the fun. I'll be back. In fact next weekend.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Matt S,

We are delighted to receive your review and thank you for the endorsement.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back next weekend!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

A gorgeous hotel with very glamorous public spaces. We had a bay view room, great for watching the nightly light show. The buffet breakfast had a good variety and absolutely loved the pool as well as The Lantern. Service was also very good. Can't quite put my finger on it though - as great as the experience was - felt the hotel lacked a certain coziness but really, nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nevermissameal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Nevermissameal,

Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel and for reviewing your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the heart of the Marina Bay!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We liked our stay at the Fullerton Bay Hotel very much. The room was spacious and well equipped. The rooftop pool is nice and the bar welcoming. The gym is little but all what one needs. And the view of the bay, including on MBS, is breathtaking. We will gladly be back on our next trip to Singapore.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianCZurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear ChristianCZurich,

Thank you for reviewing your visit and for your endorsement of our product and location.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Fullerton Bay by the Marina is a perfect place to sit down in the afternoon and have a nice cocktail and chat.
Wonderful interior and the veranda is just right for relaxation outside dining and drinks, overlooking the Marina, Marina Bay Sands and the Gardens by the Bay in the background.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank thordurev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear thordurev,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Fullerton Bay Hotel!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews