We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Natureland Holland Village
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nature spa land review

Staffs here are very friendly and attentive to our needs. Impromptu walk in during weekday and able... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Tooh P
,
Singapore
Massage

It’s been my 3rd time here and as usual I’m quite pleased with the quality of the massage. Price is... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
romeoqueri
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 248 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from US$131.10
More Info
from US$19.98
More Info
from US$39.41
More Info
from US$55.25
More Info
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
233
11
0
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
233
11
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massage ginger tea great massage full body massage clean environment counter staff massage therapist relaxing ambience stiff neck tight muscles sore spots tension knots therapy hv knead skilled
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Very relaxing massage! Highly recommended! Thank you so much for the amazing visit and pleasant service! :)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank hombala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

It was a very relaxing and highly recommended! Undid al the knots in my back, Johnny was really good!:)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Surajdeeps1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Always a good experience! The masseuses are professional and pays attention to the areas to sore areas well. The front desk staffs are also super friendly. Bookings are easy to make via phone or Whatsapp. The rooms are clean and quiet. I would personally recommend this lady masseuse, Sugar, she’s the best!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank isabelleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Very good experience, I went here with a stiff neck and the masseuse was able to ease the pain. Place is well maintained and has a very soothing environment.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Eddy2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The customer service here is good. Receptionist are very polite. Absolutely one of my favourite place to go! The Thai monsieur really helped me to ease my back and shoulder pain.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank EvaChevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews