We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveler rating
740
602
140
42
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
740
602
140
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road premium queen mission control shaw house shaw centre high tech hotel cool hotel compact room ion orchard ironing board perfect location glass wall queen bed water pressure room service city view rain shower
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Room too smallAverage standard of facilitiesIdeal for location. No decent chair provided. Only a folding stool type chair which I found very uncomfotable. Virtually nowhere to sit except on the bed.Might work for a single person but two will be bumping into each other. By paying a little extra hotels with a better size rooms can be found in the area. Be careful when booking. It might appear that the price includes breakfast but actually it is not unless willing to pay extra.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikhalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Location wise, a little ulu as the lower level is having some on going construction. Room and toilet is spacious with an awesome view. Only down side is that we dont know how to dim the light of the tv while having music on. The adjustable bed is a place point too.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ReannnN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

The staffs vwry nice and kind to help me to check in and told me about hotel . Easy to go to the MRT. The room is good. My parent like this hotel we will go to Yotel again if we going to Singapore next time.THANK YOU

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teetatlumjuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for three nights in September. The hotel was brand new and in a great location just off Orchard Road. Although the room was compact I loved how well designed it was, so well thought through to provide everything that you need with the minimal use of space.

The service was excellent as well, both efficient and friendly. This was the first hotel that I’ve stayed in that had robots bringing things to your room, incredible to see!

The food was great in the restaurant, and the pool was a nice option to have after a day touring the city.

Would definitely recommend this modern hotel, a fantastic experience and location for a reasonable price.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jeffrey_Leb0wski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2018

I chose this hotel because it is conveniently located on Orchard Road. I can go shopping nearby easily without taking too much transport. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, when I asked for service. The use of Robot service is new to me. Yotel provides coffee, tea, bottled water, safe, ironing board, hairdryers. It has a gym and swimming pool (though very smal). The drawback I think is the room is a bit small.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teresa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews