We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Avenue Clemenceau
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Studio M Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
96
89
16
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
89
16
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsue squarecold storagewashing machinerobertson quayserviced apartmenttaxi standthese apartmentsgreat apartmentapartment complexspacious living areawell equipped kitchensupermarket downstairslot of traffic noisehigh stepcook breakfastample storagesingapore break
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed here for a week in a two bedroom apartment on the 11th floor. Great location near city centre and short walk to Fort Canning MRT. Many nearby eating out options. Spacious, clean and comfortable accommodation. Friendly and very helpful service from reception staff. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pleasant experiences, good staff and very supportive, need to increase vegetarian options in the breakfast and also make it available on Saturday and Sunday.

Location of the hotel was very apt for travel purpose

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Sanjeev N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed for a month in June/July 2016 in a 2 bedroom apartment. The management was very supportive and caring during our stay, as we had come to Singapore for a medical procedure. We really enjoyed the hotel, service & location! The Manager Mr. Eddie Chan, and Assitant Manager Ms. Christine were very caring, and the entire hotel staff was very friendly.

The rooms are spacious, as a 2 bedroom apartment included dining table, lounge with sofas, fully functioning kitchen. There were also 2 bathrooms in the apartment, making it comfortable for everyone.

Hotel also includes a 24 hours gym, which was very comfortable for me, as well as a pool.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s set in the perfect location to access the city. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We stayed for 3 weeks and our room had separate living room and kitchen. It was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nick2557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed 2 weeks in a comfortable 1 bedroom apartment in February. The bedroom is large enough to easily fit a rollaway. The large wardrobes as well as the kitchen cupboards provide ample storage.
Excellent location near Clarke Quay and Roberson Quay with their restaurants and entertainment.
Breakfast is included, but rather limited: some hard boiled eggs and no real bread, only toasted. Lots of sweet pastry though.
Very friendly staff, and checkout time can be negotiated.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GeorgeFromSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews