We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sentosa Merlion - CLOSED
Kayak Fishing in Singapore, Sentosa, East Coast: Day, Sunset & Night Adventures
385

Book in advance
from
₱6,411.68
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Reviews (2,405)
Filter reviews
2,405 results
Traveler rating
771
925
599
85
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
771
925
599
85
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 2,405 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Nothing much, only the view from the head and mouth of the Merlion was enjoyable. We had our picture taken and it cost S$20 for one or S$30 for two.

Centrally located between Imbiah and Beach station.

We bought the bundle with a dinner buffet at the The Good Old Days restaurant. Definitely not worth the money as it will be better off eating KFC/subway than the spread at the restaurant.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank sKinnyPig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

The largest merlion in Singapore. You can get the history of the merlion plus amazing views of sentosa island. The coin you get as a souvenir was a nice bonus too.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Kasspper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

This place has nothing to talk about. Not at all my cup of tea. One museum is inside and one documentary related to Singapore is shown there. You can go to Top and have a photo from inside merlion's mouth.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank arorajianil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Worth a visit, best Merlion in Singapore, fun momento as part of your entry ticket. Tickets are exp naive but worth it to learn the history of such an iconic local attraction. Busy on the weekends and best to see at night because of the light show. Good easy attraction. Like it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank W9903VNandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

The gigantic statue is a beautiful one but going inside and going to the head of the statue to just to have a view of the Island was not something we got excited.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Suranga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews