We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sentosa Merlion - CLOSED
Kayak Fishing in Singapore, Sentosa, East Coast: Day, Sunset & Night Adventures
386

Book in advance
from
₱6,504.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Reviews (2,405)
Filter reviews
2,405 results
Traveler rating
771
925
599
85
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
771
925
599
85
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
775 - 780 of 2,405 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Worth a visit, best Merlion in Singapore, fun momento as part of your entry ticket. Tickets are exp naive but worth it to learn the history of such an iconic local attraction. Busy on the weekends and best to see at night because of the light show. Good easy attraction. Like it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank W9903VNandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

The gigantic statue is a beautiful one but going inside and going to the head of the statue to just to have a view of the Island was not something we got excited.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Suranga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

A very picturesque statue, one well worth photographing, set among the hilly gardens of Sentosa. It is a tall stone statue with a fountain of water falling from its mouth. Once entry onto island is paid this structure is free to view.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank ozchick5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Its really awesome at night , with lights & music . Can take the cable train too. Its awesome to travel in night and see the city view .

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank mohammadumifras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

A lot bigger than the Marina Bay's Merlion from my pov, you can go inside this merlion, and the area surrounding is also interesting to explore. There's an orchid garden at the back which is quite lovely and romantic, tasty snack station nearby. Careful of the insects when you sit in the shades though.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank omahoernchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews