We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$297
View deal
Expedia.comUS$297
Booking.comUS$297
Trip.comUS$297
PricelineUS$297
eDreamsUS$297
TripadvisorUS$297
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,478)
Filter reviews
3,478 results
Traveler rating
2,221
692
271
154
140
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,221
692
271
154
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cliff kwee zeen le bar garden restaurant prestige suite il lido tanjong beach luxury room peacocks roaming sentosa resort beautiful resort shuttle bus high tea swimming pool welcome drink coffee machine service staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 3,478 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Celebrating our 1st Wedding Anniversary was an important occasion for us. There were many choices to choose from but after some careful selection, we decided to go for Sofitel Sentosa. We tried to keep initial expectations low, as we do not want to be disappointed if anything goes wrong. But boy we were so wrong.

The entire experience blew our minds off right from the moment we stepped into the hotel. From the excellent service to the cleanliness of the rooms and the entire feel of just being in the resort was superb. We would also like to specially mention RYAN from The Cliff restaurant who made our dining experience more memorable with his delicate and meticulous service throughout our dinner. The food was excellent and the hotel spared no effort into providing superb quality meals even though they came as part of the package (meaning the meals were actually FOC).

We had a wonderful and memorable experience and would definitely recommend anyone who is looking at this hotel to experience it for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elmocookiemonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Merci beaucoup Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa for the amazing hospitality, early check in/ late check out, fetching me on a buggy when I was left stranded in the middle of nowhere after spa treatment, rectifying an issue w SO Spa with a quick turnaround (impressive), welcome drinks & more drinks for dinner, breakfast on bed, birthday card + cakes and decorating the suite w my favourite Enrique Iglesias! Sofitel properties always exceed my expectations. Super love this hotel brand! Special shout-out to these attentive staff for making my birthday staycation super memorable! Pak Rahman (concierge), Ryan (Cliff/ Reception), Daneal (DM) and Fatima (SO Spa) for their exceptional services! Thank you all and keep up the good work!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Halfeti85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Nice environment to have dinner. Feels a bit like being on a holiday, as there is a nice pool/hotel/resort vibe. Ryan provided us with excellent service. Food was ok, not too special. Limited options for vegetarians.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dorienh639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

This is our 2nd time doing a staycation at Sofitel Sentosa.

I would like to start with thanking the reception for their smooth check in service since we were there with an infant and an 8.5 month pregnant family member. Everyone on the property were really nice and caring towards our family.

Mr Jagdish Singh helped us with many of our requests without hesitation and was was always responsive almost immediately. I would like to personally thank him for all his support with our stay at the hotel from the start.

Lastly, the service at the pool is probably the best amongst all the other f&b areas on the property. We would like to point out that Sara, was exceptional with his service and made us truly feel like we were on a vacation abroad. He came around to speak to us each time offering exotic drinks to try and ensuring that my extended family had a very comfortable poolside lounge area to sit and relax.

Overall, thank you for the amazing service and we will recommend you to our family and friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mindes2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Came here for a staycation with my family where we booked a package inclusive of lunch, breakfast and dinner. We had lunch and breakfast at Kwee Zeen, the food was alright but we waited extremely long for the food to come - the fruit juice for breakfast took 20 mins and we waited almost 40 mins for our lunch appetisers to arrive even though there were few customers in the restaurant.
Dinner at the Cliff was delicious, although the food took some time to arrive as well.
Everything else was average.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ryx123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews