We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱5,954
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
₱5,191
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
₱4,938
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
vwonga

Dated property that needs upgrades

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 30, 2023via mobile
Stayed there with a family of four. Booked two rooms but glad we did!

Service was great and 4 cheese pizza is still amazing. Easy accessibility to the beach!

Those tiny air-conditioners in the room are extremely loud and outdated, time for an upgrade!
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₱2,987
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,474
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,680
0.9 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Priceline
₱10,112
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱11,151
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,540
  • Expedia.com
    ₱9,893
1.1 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱4,531
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,198
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,876
  • Priceline
    ₱4,108
1.7 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
₱12,758
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,180
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
₱5,902
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,255
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,049
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
₱4,749
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,060
  • Trip.com
1.7 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Movenpick
₱8,400
  • Booking.com
    ₱8,405
  • travelup.com
    ₱8,279
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
travelup.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,897
  • Booking.com
1.9 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,075
  • Algotels
1.4 km from Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
300
236
72
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
300
236
72
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oyster sisig four cheese pizza bar lo family suite pool access breakfast buffet transport service discovery shores airport transfer accommodating staff station island jong crowd van resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 640 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2023 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay here. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean. Location is perfect in station 2. Beach is not as crowded, yes it’s still close enough to walk on the beach down to shops and restaurants. We also had a great experience with the restaurant and staff. We’d definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bliss Twoseasonsresorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Two Seasons Boracay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2023

Dear Jonathan L

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Two Seasons Boracay Resort . We are very happy to know that you find our rooms, service, location to your satisfaction. Please know that it gives us the utmost pleasure to read your feedback. We wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2023

If you are looking for a high quality place to stay in section 1 of Borocay, this is a place to definitely check out. Very impressed by the cleanliness of the facility, and it’s easy access to the vast shoreline (a feature you may not see on other high end resorts). One of the best features is he shoreline, it extends far out, yet only waist deep. The staff were professional, courteous and attentive. I called down to the front desk for extra towels and water - they were literally knocking at my door almost as I hung up the phone.

The food - spectacular… we were blessed to have Rene as our server who accommodated our party of 20 for breakfast. The selections were abundant, including an omelette station.

Dinner was also an amazing experience with unique dishes such as their oyster sisig, a must try! Utterly delicious wit perfect taste and texture. The four cheese pizza, garlic mushrooms, everything my family ordered were cooked to perfection. All the dinner staff were attentive, patient and worked at a diligent pace. Wonderful job staff and keep up the spectacular work!

Water activities - with easy access to a shallow shore, they have activities such as kayaking, and my favorite, Stand Up Paddle boarding. They also have connections with guides if you are interested in island hopping with activities such as snorkeling, which my family participated in.

The rooms were clean, modern, and deficiency provided the comfort after a hectic day of water activities.

Would highly recommend Two Seasons Resort for the complete Borocay experience.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rodneyquin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 28, 2023

Went to 2 Seasons Boracay to Celebrate my Sons 13th birthday. Went with our family from Australia as well. Total of 9 people.

From the minute we stepped foot in the resort kayleigh and the rest of the front desk and the team of Ej, Gerry, Jong, Alex of Bar Lo were amazing.

We definitely felt at home, being taken cared of like VIPS. We had a one year old with us, and they never failed to provide a baby chair even without asking.

I was concerned that the busy restaurant would affect our inhouse stay, but it never did. I am just so glad that there are still establishments who really show you how things should be done without any effort.

The room was spacious and nice, my sons slept extra long on their sheets.

thank you Two Seasons Boracay team for an amazing vacation.

Room tip: This is the sign you are looking for to book 2 seasons Boracay
Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ianpalabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 10, 2023 via mobile

We were here about 10 years ago and it is still a great hotel. Service is amazing and everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Food is fantastic and it is close enough to the loud part of the beach to walk to bars but far enough away where you can relax with your family. You won’t be disappointed if you stay here.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RCL39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2023

Had a 3 night stay with a wonderful room with pool access. What sets them apart was the exemplary service by the staff. The food was excellent. You can order their famous oyster sisig and four cheese pizza at the comforts of your room. Will definitely come back!!

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jethrom2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews