We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$120
View deal
Priceline
$130
View deal
Vio.com
$114
View deal
Expedia.com$121
Hotels.com$121
Trip.com$120
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
291
234
72
11
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
234
72
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oyster sisig four cheese pizza bar lo family suite pool access buffet breakfast airport transfer accommodating staff station island crowd resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 628 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2022 via mobile

Great location at station 1. Staff are geat- fast and accommodating. Visited here with the family and got the family suite with pool access. Resto is great with nice variety. Breakfast if free and is ok. Frontage is not that wide but is not really a concern since this area in station 1 is not really that crowded. I like that the resort is not really crowded in its guest capacity compared with some resorts in area

Room tip: Order the 4 cheese and oyster sisig if it’s your first time.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank classjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 23, 2021 via mobile

Finally got to try the famous 4 Cheese Pizza and Oyster Sisig. Definitely worth the hype and WAIT. I had my name listed down at 4:30 p.m. and was able to get a table at 6:00 p.m. So make sure you do that 2 to 3 hours prior your preferred eating time. Last time I tried to get a table around 6:30 p.m. and I was number 42

I wish they get more tables set-up so that more people can dine-in!

Room tip: Have your name listed down 2-3 hours prior to get a table. They dont accept reservations.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iciaramirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 20, 2021 via mobile

We got the family room and it can actually accommodate six persons. Room was clean and happy that housekeeping comes as soon as you call for service.

Swimming pool was a nice size. Lots of restaurants nearby. Beach was great.
Room service was also very fast. Check in, checkout and Billing was a breeze.

Room tip: Try the hotel’s oyster sisig
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mamabelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2021

Reviews for this pizza is on point except sa oyster sisig. Its like eating chicaron oyster with mayo ,cant really taste the actual oyster already. Two Season's hotel location and services are all very impressive.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Third3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 10, 2021

We have a dinner at Two Seasons Boracay and tried their four cheese pizza and oyster sisig. Both are really delicious especially the four cheese pizza it was legit super cheesy. The cheese even falls off the edges. And the sizzling oyster sisig was just enough to satisfy your palate craving for seafoods. ❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank maybelynm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews