We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Trip.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/22
Hotels.com$52
Priceline$50
Travelocity$52
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
92
27
8
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
92
27
8
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool island grill fast wifi recommend this hotel minute walk to the beach garden view beach front surely comeback water heater police station great stay free breakfast room was spacious delfin maricar laundry ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 134 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2022

We really enjoy our stay amid the restriction at the island. The staff at the hotel are so friendly and accommodating. Kudos to Hotel Manager Ervin Dy , Melchor and Rosy. see you again on our next trip to the wonderful island of boracay.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank waldend2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 14, 2022

My wife and I had a room and our 3 nieces shared a room. Our rooms were spacious and very comfortable with great amenities.
The staff were always friendly and courteous and very helpful.
We couldn't speak highly enough of every aspect of our stay there.

The hotel is convenient to everything. A 2 minute walk to the beach, less to shops/laundry/restaurants, etc and etc.

Room tip: Our rooms were peaceful on the 2nd floor
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Poida10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 10, 2022 via mobile

we booked a suite with 2 beds, but was given a room with just 1 bed. When asked, concierge just said that the pictures in their website is wrong. they cannot transfer to another rooms as they are fully booked. stayed here for 3 nights, our room was only cleaned once. amenities were not refilled. you're only given 4 hours of wifi connection throughout your stay, and still their wifi was not working. noise from the rooms nearby can be clearly heard from inside our room as well.
we requested at least a complimentary breakfast for the trouble. the restaurant serves good silog meals.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aselmichag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 4, 2022 via mobile

We are having a good time here ❤
-The hotel's owner is nice
-The room is elegant
-Food are amazing
-Chef Delfin is awesome! He introduces us to their different cuisine.
-Food Island Grill Restaurant is fantastic and cozy place.
-cleanliness is superb
-staff are hospitable
I will definitely go back here.
I've been working in a 5 star hotel for almost 2 years and Aloha Hotel passed my criteria :)

Great experience!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank highlymirandab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 30, 2021 via mobile

A happy customer here! We were all happy with their service. We had a difficult time booking thru agoda and booking.com so we decided to call their office. Luckily I got to talk to their (for me) the best employee, Melchor. He gave us a big discount and booked us directly. They were so kind and they answered all of our questions. When we arrived Jean was there to welcome us as well and it was very smooth check-in experience. Thank you, Melchor and Jean! Take care always. You guys did a very good job guys

Room tip: Since it's a cheap hotel, expect that everything has a payment. Like extra towels, ice, blanket, etc.
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews