We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$88
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Expedia.com
US$88
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Trip.com
US$103
US$35
View Deal
SAVE US$68
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
eDreamsUS$103
Booking.comUS$103
TravelocityUS$88
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
75
25
7
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
25
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aloha grill baby back ribs pool deck recommend this hotel amazing hotel accommodating staff few minutes walk a great stay maids beach island station rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021

The hotel restaurant serves awesome delicacies. I enjoyed their cuisines very much Their rooms have nice cosy beds, very comfortable, great room service, a very beautiful swimming pool at the rooftop and the beach is 2 minutes walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kerubor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ervin Dy, Other at Aloha Boracay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear kerubor,

Aloha!

Thank you very much for staying at the Aloha Boracay Hotel and for sharing your experiences.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us during your stay. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another fantastic experience at the Aloha Boracay Hotel.

Mahalo & Best Regards,

Ervin Dy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2020

Stayed here last Nov.28-29'20, very accommodating and very clean. There's no other guest but only us due to this pandemic and a way cheaper rates :). Breakfast is so good and we're full after it's so "sulit". Love the set up inside the room, more water if you want to refill, its free :) We'll recommend this property. Cozy Restaurant and has a good service. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sariacoleen22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ervin Dy, Other at Aloha Boracay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear sariacoleen22,

Aloha!

Thank you very much for staying at the Aloha Boracay Hotel and for sharing your experiences.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us during your stay. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another fantastic experience at the Aloha Boracay Hotel.

Mahalo & Best Regards,

Ervin Dy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2020 via mobile

Long time I want to review this place .
We came back already 3 weeks ago this restaurant is so good we ate dinner here 4 nights in a row ,even though we stayed in different hotel.
Everything was so good .
The cheesy fries is a must .
We also had there pizza ,hamburger and sloppy joe all with there own twist .
Everything we ate was amazing .
Service was amazing too .
Everything about this restaurant is 6 stars .

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Edan217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ervin Dy, Other at Aloha Boracay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2020

Dear Edan217,

ALOHA!

Thank you very much for visiting Aloha Boracay Island Grill and sharing your experiences.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us during your visit. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. It's not surprising that our team members took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another fantastic experience at the Aloha Boracay Island Grill.

Mahalo & Best Regards,

Ervin Dy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2020

Staff are very accommodating and approachable.
They are very attentive on the needs of the visitor.
Facilities are very clean.
You will feel at home.
Food are very good,serving is good for 2 persons.

Recommended to my family and colleague.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jasonperin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ervin Dy, Other at Aloha Boracay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2020

Dear jasonperin01,

Aloha!

Thank you very much for staying at the Aloha Boracay Hotel and for sharing your experiences.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us during your stay. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another fantastic experience at the Aloha Boracay Hotel.

Mahalo & Best Regards,

Ervin Dy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here recently and were happy with our choice. The hotel is on a lane way that runs from the beach (few mins walk) to the main road (1min). It is in station 2 bordering station 3. We enjoyed the welcome drink.

We had some minor issues with the rooms but these were attended to very quickly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The rooftop pool is great but a major letdown is there is no shade so using the pool lounges to relax was out of the question. Please Aloha, get some umbrellas!

Breakfast included was from a set menu which was really good. The restaurant staff were very accommodating as were the reception staff, particularly Melchor (hope I got the spelling right) who went out of his way to assist us when our flights got cancelled and we needed to get to Caticlan to sort things out.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sid_Fernwilter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ervin Dy, Other at Aloha Boracay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Dear Sid_Fernwilter,


Aloha!

Thank you very much for staying at the Aloha Boracay Hotel and for sharing your experiences.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us during your stay with your family. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. It's not surprising that Melchor took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued. Same way how we valued our guest suggestions and comments, we take it seriously and used it as a tool for our improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another fantastic experience at the Aloha Boracay Hotel.

Mahalo & Best Regards,

Ervin Dy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews