We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Booking.com
$40
View deal
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Hotels.com$87
Priceline$53
Travelocity$87
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
103
58
11
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
58
11
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry shop warmest welcome f b the ground floor beach front boracay island nica shore convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 183 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2022

We stayed at Lime hotel last December 26-30, 2021. We booked through a phone call and Nica who answered our inquiries was very accommodating and kind. We got upgraded to a better room, and it was a well-appreciated treat! We stayed in room 705 which is nearest to the pool.

This hotel is on the main road and just a short and easy walk to the shore. The room was clean and had basic amenities, for its rate, you get what you pay for. The staff was pleasant and helpful. There is a laundry shop on the ground floor, convenient for those who will stay longer on the island. The pool was quite small but since there were not many users, we always had it to ourselves. My only peeve during the stay was the breakfasts were not served on time We had to call the front desk first despite an earlier instruction on the time of service.

Room tip: try to book rooms on the 7th floor.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank princesscat09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lime Hotel Boracay, Owner at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2022

Hi Ms. Princess,

Thank you for taking time on giving us a positive feedback. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to have you again.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020

My expectations were totally met when I stayed in this hotel. They have spacious and quiet rooms. They have helpful and approachable concierge when we had some troubles in our room. Above all, it's very close to the beach.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Cyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lime Hotel Boracay, Owner at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2020

Dear Cyn B,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

We had a short involvement with Aklan and it was amazing. To an astounding degree striking! The view, the sustenance, the staff and lodge comforts are with everything thought about remarkable. It is moreover a family sorted out spot. The youngsters will respect the play a locale, it has an indoor and outside one. The pool is going toward the harbor which is splendid, superbly set. I respect remaining in this lodging, a magnificent spot. shouldn't something be said concerning the sustenance? You could have verifiable alternatives that are all mouth-watering. Chipper to remain in this retreat. Looking forward of returning in the end on!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeDowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

From the time that we arrived the service was excellent. Check in was excellant and we were greeted with a very much needed complentry cold drink. A couple of days later they did some extras with our room which was so awesome. When it was time to leave they had arranged all our transport to the airport. It took half the time leaving as what it did arriving. They did so many little extra things that we have not had at much more expensive hotels that we highly recommend them.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank L7087EOphila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
limehotelboracay, Sales And Marketing at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Dear L7087EOphila,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Your kind comments put a smile on our face for the rest of the day! It was a pleasure to have you. We look forward to have you back.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

We checked-in yesterday and we're satisfied with the level of service they gave. Thanks to Nica and Chel for taking care of us during our check-in and for giving the effort to have our packed breakfast since we left at 4 am. Keep up the good work! :)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arisago
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
limehotelboracay, Sales And Marketing at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

Dear arisago,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward for have you again.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews