We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Priceline
$72
View deal
Trip.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Hotels.com$90
Booking.com$94
eDreams$94
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
101
57
11
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
57
11
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2019

We had a short involvement with Aklan and it was amazing. To an astounding degree striking! The view, the sustenance, the staff and lodge comforts are with everything thought about remarkable. It is moreover a family sorted out spot. The youngsters will respect the play a locale, it has an indoor and outside one. The pool is going toward the harbor which is splendid, superbly set. I respect remaining in this lodging, a magnificent spot. shouldn't something be said concerning the sustenance? You could have verifiable alternatives that are all mouth-watering. Chipper to remain in this retreat. Looking forward of returning in the end on!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeDowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

From the time that we arrived the service was excellent. Check in was excellant and we were greeted with a very much needed complentry cold drink. A couple of days later they did some extras with our room which was so awesome. When it was time to leave they had arranged all our transport to the airport. It took half the time leaving as what it did arriving. They did so many little extra things that we have not had at much more expensive hotels that we highly recommend them.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank L7087EOphila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limehotelboracay, Sales And Marketing at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Dear L7087EOphila,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Your kind comments put a smile on our face for the rest of the day! It was a pleasure to have you. We look forward to have you back.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

We checked-in yesterday and we're satisfied with the level of service they gave. Thanks to Nica and Chel for taking care of us during our check-in and for giving the effort to have our packed breakfast since we left at 4 am. Keep up the good work! :)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arisago
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limehotelboracay, Sales And Marketing at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

Dear arisago,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward for have you again.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019 via mobile

Good customer service was given by all of the staffs from front office, housekeeping to F&B. Special mention to JEROE from sky lounge who’s very accommodating and always smiling keep it up!

Location, CUSTOMER SERVICE was very good! Definitely gonna recommend to my friends! Very accessible to front beach.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank christianmarkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limehotelboracay, Sales And Marketing at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2019

Dear christianmarkb,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Call us or email us if there is anything we can help you with. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward for having you again.

Sincerely,
Lime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

I checked in again at Lime Hotel for the second time since I really liked my stay with Lime last April 2019. I booked via their Cebu Lime Lifestyle Center for a family vacation of 13. Upon arriving at the hotel yesterday, I was informed differently from what I was informed at the Lime Lifestyle Center. They told me that my accommodation didn't include breakfast, that they will only provide toiletries & new sheets every 2 days, can't provide additional towels and pillows since they said they ran out of extra, the pool wasn't cleaned and freaking cold, and worst, wifi wasn't working at all. I booked for 3 nights for 3 rooms and the payment I've made is not worth it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thetrueamigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limehotelboracay, Reservation Officer at Lime Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear thetrueamigo,

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We truly believe that all our guest deserve nothing less, and we are saddened to know that we failed this time. Thorough investigation is on progress so corrective action will be given to anyone found guilty of carelessness. We have a reputation of keeping our guests happy and we want to make sure it is kept upheld. Again, please accept our sincere apologies and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.


Best regards,
Lime Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews