We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Liezel Ann B

Had an amazing stay on this hotel. And the staff are very accommodating esp, staff Kevin. Will come back again soon with

Review of Astoria Current
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 27, 2024
Had an amazing stay on this hotel. And the staff are very accommodating esp, staff Kevin. Will come back again soon with may family and friends. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this review
Responded Jun 2, 2024
Dear liezelannb2024,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience during your stay at Astoria Current, we are delighted to hear that you had a great time. Our team, especially Kevin, strives to provide excellent service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you, your family, and friends back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Always your Astoria,

The Astoria Current Management

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,942
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,628
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,488
  • Trip.com
    ₱6,297
0.4 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Pool
₱4,735
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,356
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,241
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,355
0.7 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱3,845
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,119
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,533
  • Trip.com
    ₱3,997
0.6 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Restaurant
₱5,151
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱5,246
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,860
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,943
0.9 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
₱8,753
  • Priceline
    ₱8,524
  • Vio.com
    ₱8,132
  • StayForLong
    ₱9,281
1.2 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,080
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,786
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,673
  • Priceline
    ₱2,745
3.0 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱4,262
  • Priceline
    ₱3,812
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,679
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,588
0.7 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱12,839
  • Priceline
    ₱14,018
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,674
  • Trip.com
    ₱18,700
2.7 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Pool
₱10,402
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱12,326
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,192
  • Trip.com
    ₱11,201
1.2 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱24,767
₱22,520
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,556
  • Hotels.com
    ₱22,500
  • Trip.com
    ₱22,500
4.6 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (4,313)
Filter reviews
4,314 results
Traveler rating
3,931
299
51
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,931
299
51
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parasol restaurant f b manager thank you so much family vacation beach front boracay vacation accommodating staff rooms are clean dinner buffet white beach kevin rea sir citrine espana oli bibingka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 4,314 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2024

Excellent service especially the F&B Attendant KEVIN JOHN CAWALING. The food is great, housekeeping and service crew/staff did their great job. They are very accommodationg and hospitable. The venue is awesome because it is in the beach front.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gladys F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear gladysf759,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Astoria Current. We are pleased to hear that our team members, especially Kevin, were able to provide you with exceptional service. It's our goal to ensure that all guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the future.



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2024

This was the 20th anniversary of our first visit to Boracay! Now the family is much bigger. Things have changed a lot in that time. Very nice location and awesome staff, everyone was very helpful Kevin and Joshua were especially helpful! Will come again!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear michaeltY6358VW,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Astoria. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, particularly Kevin and Joshua, were able to make your visit memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for future celebrations.



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2024

I like the hotel very clean and convinient the staff and crew are very hospitable if i wer to ask i will choose Astoria Current for my nxt destination....Kevin is one of the staff here that gave us a wonderful approach which really amazed enyone..

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph Rydes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear josephrydesb,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback about your stay at Astoria Current! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that Kevin provided excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next destination. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out.



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2024

All goods lahat, the food the staff and everything. Solid 🤙 wala akong ibang masasabi. Mababait ang mga stafff ang food sobrang sarap. Sakto sa lahat family friends pang solo. All for good na lahat. Babalik balikan mo talaga sya. Kaya tara sa astoria palawan.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aldrin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2024

Dear 176aldrinc,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Astoria Currentfor your stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the resort, food, and the service provided by our staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience at Astoria Current!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2024

Staff were accommodating,
Rooms were clean and completely comfortable place to stay in.
Everywhere towels are available.
Amenities were cozy.
Sulit ang binayad walang tapon.
Unlimited ☕ ☕ ☕
Food is love love.
I'll surely go back here.🤗😇

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank maureen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2024

Dear Y6385FMmaureenl,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about your stay at Astoria Current. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff accommodating, rooms clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the amenities and food offered. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews