We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
maureen l

A For Astoria

Review of Astoria Current
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 weeks ago
Staff were accommodating,
Rooms were clean and completely comfortable place to stay in.
Everywhere towels are available.
Amenities were cozy.
Sulit ang binayad walang tapon.
Unlimited ☕ ☕ ☕
Food is love love.
I'll surely go back here.🤗😇
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Y6385FMmaureenl,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about your stay at Astoria Current. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff accommodating, rooms clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the amenities and food offered. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Always your Astoria,

The Astoria Current Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,755
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,022
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,563
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,631
0.4 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Pool
₱3,490
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,902
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,292
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,414
0.7 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱4,593
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,715
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,333
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,741
0.6 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Restaurant
₱7,306
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,500
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,893
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,114
1.2 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,676
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,858
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,297
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,489
3.0 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱3,645
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,076
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,439
  • Trip.com
    ₱4,298
0.7 km from Astoria Current
Pool
Beachfront
₱12,296
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱13,678
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,206
  • Expedia.com
    ₱15,268
2.7 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Pool
₱9,987
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    ₱9,656
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,110
  • Vio.com
    ₱10,033
1.1 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,217
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,216
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,962
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,456
3.5 km from Astoria Current
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (4,223)
Filter reviews
4,223 results
Traveler rating
3,846
294
50
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,846
294
50
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parasol restaurant f b manager thank you so much family vacation beach front boracay vacation accommodating staff rooms are clean dinner buffet white beach kevin rea sir citrine espana oli bibingka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 4,223 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staffs here are very accommodating, specially Sir Ollie. Best hotel experience in boracay so far. For sure to go back again here..

Rooms and pools are child friendly..
Beach front and very accessible to other stores outside.

Hotel is near the water activity area.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Beejae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear beejael,

Thank you for your kind review of Astoria Boracay! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our hotel and restaurant. We are glad to know that Ollie and our staff provided excellent service during your stay. We appreciate your feedback about the child-friendly rooms and pools, as well as the convenient location near water activities and other stores. We hope to welcome you back again in the future for another wonderful stay!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice Stay!!! Nice Rooms and Pool! Great Staff and the view from the roofdeck is awesome!!! Buffet Breakfast started our day with a smile. I like the towels that’s always available by the pool! Superb Customer Service from Sir Ollie. Very accommodating and made our stay really great!! We’ll tell our friends about Astoria!!

Room tip: Book Early
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cris r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear crisr03825UD,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Astoria Current! We are tickled pink to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the amenities, and the service provided by Ollie. Your kind review means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recommendation to your friends. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pillows are the flufiest ive ever felt.. clean room, very accomodating and friendly staff……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jeremels,

Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Astoria Current and found our pillows to be especially comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please do not hesitate to let us know.



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the best time here eventhough the weather is rainy/gloomy. Sir Ollie (Manager) is very accommodating to us. House keeping and the staffs are very attentive to our needs. Great location also. Hoping to come back here with my family soon.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ameety B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ameetyb,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Astoria Current. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your company outing despite the weather. Sir Ollie and our team take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring a comfortable stay for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with your family in the future!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is our second time here in astoria current and the experience was so memorable and we had so much fun together with my family. The service is so approachable and very friendly especially sir Ollie Atienza and sir Marc Neil. The food choices that they have everyday is very unique in which some of the recipe are unfamiliar yet it taste so good and very delicious. Everything was so perfect every time we always had our vacation here boracay astoria current. I love the room service that they always offer for us and the crew are very friendly in which it’s a good thing for them because we could have a good connection and be able to trust them fully.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mefea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Astoria Hotel Group, Guest Services / Front Office at Astoria Current, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mefeag,
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Astoria Current for your vacation. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a memorable experience with us. Ollie, Marc Neil, and the rest of our staff work hard to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another fantastic stay at Astoria Current!



Always your Astoria,


The Astoria Current Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews