We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Hotels.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Priceline$28
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com$26
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach white beach basic utensils common kitchen complete kitchen great accommodation clean rooms affordable price wifi island television cr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2021

The staff were very approachable and accommodating. The rooms and cr was clean and we have wifi access. They also have common kitchen were we can use the appliances free of charge. They also recommended activities that we can try. Thumbs up! definitely recommend!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rosellec521
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2021

It was a great experience and great accommodation! The staff were nice and friendly! I RECOMMEND THIS FOR FUTURE TRAVEL with family, friends, and your loved ones, workmates and more! One of the cleanest and safest inn in Boracay. From Cool Stay Inn, you need to walk 5 min or more going to the beach (it's like a mini trekking) - so it's an added adventure! The rooms are sooooo clean! They have the complete kitchen equipment for cooking. They have WiFi, airconditioned rooms, clean bathroom, a mini television. A comfortable, convenient, affordable, clean, safe and a great environment! For complete details you may contact the staff of Cool Stay Inn! KUDOS TO COOL STAY INN <3

Room tip: Best view at 2nd floor
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamkarenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2021

The staffs are very hospitable and friendly. The rooms are clean with wifi. They recommended things to do and places to visit. COVID-19 safety protocols were followed in the hotel. We really enjoyed are vacation and glad to check in again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank Christian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2021

It's our second time in this property and the reason why I keep coming back is that our first stay is as cool as its name. Its between 2 beaches and you can go either way, White Beach and Bulabog beach. Staffs are polite and breakfast is huge. Plus you can cook! You can just buy from local fishermen or sellers or even in Talipapa and cook in their kitchen, basic utensils are provided. Will surely go back again soon! Stay Cool!

Room tip: Better stay with a room with balcony. ;)
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 321earths
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2021

Stayed here for 6 days and it was worth it. The place is cheap and comfortable. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. The place is 2 minutes away from the back beach and roughly 7-10 minutes away from the front beach. But please take note of the following: bring your own toothpaste (Shampoo and Body Wash are already provided), notify them when you want your room to be cleaned, there are times when internet will be slow.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank magicmigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews