We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Booking.com
US$24
View deal
FindHotel
US$17
View deal
Hotels.comUS$27
PricelineUS$23
TravelocityUS$27
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach white beach nice sleep free breakfast minute walk nice room tv stove island 8min tricycle rates refrigerator pros cons veranda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We are surprised that an Inn like Cool Stay Inn exists. It caters to the needs of travellers like us from Mindanao, complete with facilities.. I love the hot shower.. The kitchen, with fridge.. We can cook our own food.. Drink our coffee any time we like.. The best!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ladyvavavoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Hi Ladyvavavoom,

Thanks for your nice words and review. We are very pleased to read you were happy with hotel and its facilities. Looking forward seeing you here again.

All the best from us at CSI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2016

the vacation in Boracay was made even greater and memorable because of the place where we stayed in. The staffs were very polite, accommodating and would really attend to your needs. I would really recommend Cool Stay Inn.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher Llo... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Front Office Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Christopher,

Happy to read that we made your stay even more memorable. It really boosts up our spirits and makes us keep trying to make everyone as comfortable as possible. Thanks for your nice words.

Take good care & we hope seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016

This place should be on top of your list if you looking for simple, clean and (most of all) very affordable accommodation. Hotel is pretty new, and rooms are compact, well maintained, clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and makes it their effort to give you a pleasant stay. When we were their they were finishing up their construction of the top 2 floors but this didn't disturb or bother us in any way. At the nighttime it very quit and only a short walk away from the island buzz. On our next visit we already now where we will stay again. Cool Stay Inn it is! Cheers!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thanks you so Much Dave,

We also really enjoyed your stay with us. The pleasure was all ours, and we look forward welcoming you back here at our place.

Take good careand all the best from us at CSI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I have read good reviews about this hotel but i find this kinda far from everything. though if I can't find any good hotel then I'll be definitely staying here. It looks modern and way far from noise areas.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank jepundolan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Front Office Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thanks jepundolan,

We always happy to hear our guests experience, we always try to do our best for everyone staying at our hotel. That we are not a beachfront hotel is something I cant do anything about. I can only show you shortcuts, so you get to the white beach within a 10 min walk. We happy to be your second choice in the future, we understand different guests have different request and criteria when it comes to choosing a accommodation.
Wishing you all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2016

It was a wonderful and beautiful experience staying in Cool Stay Inn Hotels..Great place t o rest after doing some other activities.Simply amazing. :) great staff, all of us loved to have kitchen in the room..great opportunity to stay in this hotel. :)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian Alvin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you Mr Ian,

We really appreciate your kind words and you sharing your experience with us.
Hope to see back in the near future.

All the best from us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews