We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$259
View deal
Priceline
$273
View deal
Trip.com
$233
View deal
Expedia.com$348
Hotels.com$348
Agoda.com$245
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveler rating
1,319
176
42
13
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,319
176
42
13
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool tartine beach room beach front breakfast buffet kids club caticlan airport hotel is beautiful white beach d mall duty manager every hour walk along the beach sea view f b shuttle service superb service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2022 via mobile

The Lind has been the best experience! All the staffs are helpful, kind and bubbly. I felt very much taken care of. The whole design and layout of the place allows for a quiet get away without being confronted by crowds. It is also located right in front of the most pristine beach front along the coast! Everything was perfect, and I am definitely coning back!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank HuiminL_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Niguel Arevalo, Marketing at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Hi HuiminL_13,

We are honored that you consider us as the Best Resort in Boracay. It delights us to know that we were able to provide you the best island luxury experience at The Lind. Thank you also for commending the warm, seamless, and intuitive service we strive to consistently deliver.

Strategically located at the prime end of Station 1 in White Beach, we want our guests to experience the exclusivity of the world class shores, while still gaining access to the vibrant life the island offers.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers,

Niguel Arevalo, Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2022 via mobile

If u want a cheaper than Maldives alternative.. This place is definitely worth to go. But make sure u find the right hotel to stay.. For a comfortable and chill place.. Otherwise u may be greeted by mass tourist.. And The Lind is definitely a place to go too. The eminence is great and the service staffs r excellent. I have nv went to a resort and be greated by soo many friendly staffs. In particular Jelyn and her team who help us to clean the room is soo friendly and going the extra miles to pay attention to the little extra things u need like water and toiletries.. Love this place and the people.. Will definitely be back again

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TiffanyShia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Niguel Arevalo, Marketing at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Hi TiffanyShia,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your excellent review. We are delighted that we were able to deliver a great service while ensuring a relaxing experience in Boracay. Thank you for commending the brand of hospitality we strive to uphold, as we strive to consistently deliver a warm, seamless and intuitive service for all our guests. Indeed, the personal gestures, and going the extra mile can make a difference for a stay.

We highly appreciate your recommendation, and we are excited to be your home away from home again in Boracay.

Cheers,

Niguel Arevalo, Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022

Our 5-night stay at The Lind was amazing. The staff were really lovely and attentive, rooms were fabulous and modern and the whole process of checking in/out, tricycle rides, transfers etc were seamless. Location was perfect and away from the crowds of station 2. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RachelleDTang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Niguel Arevalo, Marketing at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Hi RachelleDTang,

We are ecstatic that you had an amazing stay with us at The Lind and in Boracay. Thank you for considering us as the Best Resort in this beautiful island. We are delighted that we were able to deliver a warm, intuitive and seamless service in line with our brand of hospitality. Thank you also for commending our spaces, as we strive to complement the beauty of Boracay.

Strategically located at the prime end of Station 1 in White Beach, we want to provide our guests the exclusivity of this multi-awarded beach, while still providing access to the vibrant life the island offers. We are glad that you were able to enjoy this as well.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at The Lind.

Cheers,

Niguel Arevalo, Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022 via mobile

World class facilities & superb service. Starting from pick up down to maintenance. Very maasikaso to guests. Lifeguard always visible, specially when kids are around. Will def go back & reco to friends & family!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 534jerilees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Niguel Arevalo, Marketing at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Hi 534jerilees,

We are honored that you consider us as the best in Boracay. Thank you for commending our facilities as world class, and our brand of hospitality as superb. It delights us to know that you had an excellent stay from the time of your arrival to the duration of your stay. Thank you for commending our team members as we strive to provide a warm and seamless service for all guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers,

Niguel Arevalo, Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2022

Dare I say, Filipino service and hospitality is possibly world number 1 and The Lind is a clear example of that. Top that with beachfront views of crystal clear water (and in a quieter area of Station 1 which was perfect), large clean rooms, excellent food (breakfast buffet had a great assortment of Filipino food which was so wholesome, as well as Western) and top notch location, everyday was memorable, even in the pouring rain.

My fiancé arranged a surprise proposal and the whole set up was simply immaculate. Again, service could not have been better. Special thanks to Joy, Darwin, and the general manager (I'm assuming he was the general manager), they remembered and checked up on us everyday to see how we were and how our day was. All this might seem normal but the way they engaged in conversation with us was really touching, their professionalism and dedication to customer service is beyond high expectations. So much so I'd stay there every time and not think twice. If this isn't enough raving to sway you, I don't know what is.

Thank you once again Lind and to everyone involved in the proposal preparations. You really made a heck of a beautiful romantic surprise come true.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sjoves89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Niguel Arevalo, Marketing at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2022

Hi sjoves89,

We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay at The Lind, and that we were able to deliver a warm and seamless service, in line with the brand of hospitality we strive to uphold. Thank you also for considering us as a clear example of Filipino service and hospitality. This is indeed humbling, as well as inspiring to continually refine guest experiences.

Strategically located at the prime end of Station 1 in White Beach, we want to offer the exclusivity of the world class shores, while still providing an access to the vibrant life the island offers. We are glad that you were able to enjoy this, while we try to complement its beauty with our spaces.

It warms our hearts that everyday became memorable. Thank you also for sharing with us your surprise proposal with your fiancé, and for taking the time to commend our team members.

We hope to share more memories with you again soon!

Cheers,

Niguel Arevalo, Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews