We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lind Boracay
Nearby Hotels
US$94
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seabird International Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
US$67
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveler rating
686
114
22
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
686
114
22
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity pooltartinesoft openingsea roombeach levelbreakfast buffetbeach frontkids clubwhite beachbeautiful hotelcaticlan airportduty managerd mallturn down serviceevery hoursea viewf b
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in one of their sea room with pool for 3 days and it's absolutely beautiful! View from our balcony was stunning and breathtaking! Enjoyed watching sunset on our private pool which was just how we wanted. Not sure if they do fireworks display every night or we were just lucky that they did it during our stay. It's the room to go to if you're looking for relaxing and privacy. Although we had to ask them to clean the pool cause the water wasn't that clear when we arrived. Their beach was well maintained and clean. Infinity pool was another a must spot to go to but I find the ground pool much more clean.

Food was great, be it breakfast, lunch or dinner. Loved the beef steak and the vegetarian curry from The Tartine plus the hospitality of all the staffs in the restaurant especially Annalyn. My husband and I had dinner with family who were also staying at The Lind serenaded by two musicians who played our requested songs as well.

They provide shuttle to and from D Mall every half an hour which was great but hotel transfer to and from airport was even better! It was so convenient that they have their own port, own speed boat and their staffs will assist you all the way to the airport.

Overall, it was a great experience and a relaxing time off from work and would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melissa May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindHotels, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Melissa May M,

Warm greetings!

Firstly, on behalf of the entire team, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Lind on your recent visit to Boracay. Thank you too for taking time off to write this generous and comprehensive review, making us know how much you enjoyed our hotel.

Indeed, as the newest luxury property on Station 1, we take great pride in many things. Our design aesthetic is unique on the island, and is able to creatively integrate the beauty of the outdoors with the chic indoors.

Our location is ideal for guests who want to be able to relax and soak up the sun and quiet vibe of this island paradise.

Thank you finally for citing the most important aspect of The Lind lifestyle - our hospitality.

Cheers, and we hope to see you back!

Sincerely,

Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have travelled to many places in the world & I must say the service was by far the best we have received in our travels at the Lind Boracay.

We travelled from Kalibo via the Lind transfers provided by the hotel for a fee, very easy & hassle free.

The pool & beach are amazing & the hotel facilities are first class. The shuttle to & from Dmall is so convenient & hassle free.

Rooms are very spacious & clean, restaurants are great too.

The Lind is located on the best part of Boracay.

Would highly recommend staying at the Lind is by far the best resort for service we have stayed in our travels.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank roxyclare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindHotels, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear roxyclare,

Warm greetings!

First and foremost, thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review about The Lind. Your generous words serve as a a source of encouragement and inspiration for the entire team.

We are grateful that you mentioned our transfer services from Kalibo as well as our complimentary hourly shuttle vans to D'Mall (and back), which speak of one of the hallmarks of our hospitality - being seamless.

Thank you also for expressing your liking for our accommodations and restaurant outlets.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Boracay is a special place, the ocean vistas are especially beautiful and very sparkling, very blue. The Lind is perfectly designed into this special aquatic color theme. We were especially glad that we did spring for a beach room although at the time of booking it did feel a tad high for Phillipines.
Our room had a lovely sit out balcony from which we could see
just before us the small private beach area of the hotel and then of course the beautiful white sand beach and superb Ocean view. The room is contemporary, artsy and well appointed/equipped. We have never seen so many staff in a hotel!!! It seems you’re tripping over the housekeeping staff each time you’re in the corridor! Even at night! If they’re not cleaning rooms, they’re cleaning the corridors and other common areas.
Food at the restaurant was quite ordinary and could do with a makeover to bring it up to the general high standards of the hotel.

So everything’s perfect? No. One major bother was the transportation. The hotel is situated at the end of station one so it is too far to walk (we still walked most of the times) to the central part of the beach/island. The hotel shuttle bus service is inadequate, literally squeezing 5 star hotel guests into a van after they’ve been waiting 20 minutes etc#!! They need to increase the frequency and/or the number of vans. Perhaps they prefer guests to stay in at the hotel, but that doesn’t work very well as most visitors who have chosen Boracay want to be outgoing, social and closer to the action.

We enjoyed our stay and would definitelyl come back, just taking in those views from our balcony was worth every penny spent!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Kovit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindHotels, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kovit S,

Warm greetings!

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at The Lind on your recent visit to Boracay in spite of the fact that there are practically hundreds of choices for accommodations on this top island destination. We are glad and humbled by your trust and appreciation.

We are equally thankful for the time you took to write this objective and comprehensive review. It is good to hear back from past guests as it always gives us an opportunity to know how we can continue being excellent and how we can improve the things we need to work on as strive to consistently provide service, which is seamless, instinctive and genuinely warm.

It is gratifying to read how you positively noted our unique design aesthetic which is contemporary but charming. We pride ourselves in being a resort that is able to integrate the beauty of the indoors with our chic interiors.

Our shuttle service is scheduled every 20 minutes and upon checking-in, each guest is given a card that lists the hourly schedule, thus, you can plan your complimentary rides well in-advance. I will talk to our chef and bring up your comments.

Thank you for saying that you will definitely come back to stay with us at The Lind. Cheers!

Sincerely,

Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the people here are all ebullient,we feel very good,and my two little kids like the hotel .the view of the sandbeach in front is beautiful though it's a little bit small.
we live in the underground rooms,maybe a bit noisy.
maybe next time we will continue live here when we back to Boracay Island

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winniewuying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindHotels, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear winniewuying,

Warm greetings!

First, allow me to thank you, on behalf of everyone from our hotel, for staying with us at The Lind during your recent visit to Boracay. I am glad that you found our service very good and that your two little ones enjoyed their time at our resort.

As an establishment, The Lind caters to a wide and diverse mix of guests and we are extremely proud to be called home by families. Our hotel does not only have spacious and stylish rooms but also facilities ideal for families with children. We have a Kid's Club where the children are able to play and learn new arts and crafts. We also have a kiddie pool with scheduled swimming lessons. Our restaurants are ready with a children's menu while our breakfast buffet has its own kid's spread.

It will be our joy to see you back at The Lind. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us.

Sincerely,

Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Lind Boracay is pure perfection! We stayed for 5 days with my family and booked the garden view with pool. The staff was so attentive to our needs. The buffet breakfast was superb! Their attention to detail is what sets them apart from other resorts. We love the kids club and the rooftop infinity pool. My only feedback would be to have more filipino cuisine. We would definitely come back!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Nilda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindHotels, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nilda H,

Warmest greetings!

What's a better way for us to mark the Easter holiday than reading your review. To be considered "pure perfection" is not only encouraging but also challenging: we need to maintain the excellent impression we made upon you and our other guests. Now that you've been so kind to share on TripAdvisor your thoughts, we will strive our very best to maintain consistency in all our guest services.

Indeed, as the newest luxury hotel in White Beach, we try our best to offer a different brand of hospitality, one that is centered on guest experience and characterized by being instinctive, seamless and truly personal. We hope to see you back at our hotel!

Sincerely,

Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews