We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$130
View deal
Expedia.com
$166
View deal
Vio.com
$125
View deal
Hotels.com$166
Travelocity$166
Destinia.com$170
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveler rating
576
221
73
29
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
576
221
73
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don vito ambassador suite beach front poolside room live band the general manager sea view breakfast buffet d mall the hotel manager pool side white beach private pool few steps overlooking the beach beachfront location private boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

My fiancΓ© and I loved this place. To start the staff here is really nice. Always smiling and happy to help. The hotel is right on White Beach and we loved eating the amazing breakfast buffet 2 feet from the sand. Their restaurant, Don Vito, was also our favorite place for dinner. We ate their our first night and then tried other restaurants but returned for our last night because it was our favorite. The food was great and the live music and ambience were perfect. The rooms were nice and clean and appealing. We both decided when we come back to Boracay we plan on staying here again.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mjyanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came here for our honeymoon and didn’t want to leave! The customer service was wonderful, they were very environmentally friendly and they helped us with airport transfers. It’s also right on the beach so you wake up to a beautiful view every morning! It’s close to everything you need but not so close that’s it’s loud! Perfect place to visit!

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 270katelynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came here for our honeymoon and the treatment was amazing! Staff member so eager to help and always with a smile! Location is really good on the beach! We stayed in the suite which was spacious and perfect for us to spend our first week of our honeymoon

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service and their concern for your comfort is sincere. The transfers from the airport-speedboat-hotel were smooth and we were well taken cared off.my kids enjoyed their stay at the hotel itself and of course the beach.. thank you to all the staffs whi we felt their world class service. 5* rating isnt enough to rate them as they deserve more!

Date of stay: March 2023
Thank venice h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for one week at this resort. The location was great as we could have breakfast right on the beach and only a few steps to the beach for a swim soon after. In the evening drinks and dinner right on the beach with outstanding live singers/music to enjoy.

My wife was a bit incapacitated due to a previous incident and the staff couldn't have done more to make her stay so much more relaxing.

In particular, I commend Exzelene and Israel for the way in which they made our stay so enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble. In fact, all the staff were great.

On our next visit to Boracay we will definitely be staying here.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ClydeS129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews