We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
FindHotel
$60
View deal
Hotels.com$85
Travelocity$85
Destinia.com$93
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveler rating
480
210
72
29
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
480
210
72
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don vito ambassador suite poolside room beach front the general manager live band sea view resident manager the hotel manager d mall breakfast buffet white beach hotel is located pool side overlooking the beach private pool few steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our travel from the Caticlan airport to the hotel was well managed, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Our hotel room was very clean and staff are quick to respond to our requests.

Overall, very happy with our stay and would highly recommend this place.

Special thanks to Dyan for the booking support.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LovesFamFoodTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for 3D/2N. The staffs were accommodating and attentive to what we need. Had our fresh cucumber lemon juice and cold towels as their way of welcoming us. Me and my husband enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ahnnalajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful experience, land and sea transport was extra ordinary. free breakfast was good, Superb, courteous staff, clean premises and room. Perfect location. Highly recommended for romantic getaways and family bondings.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ommateo007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights . The first impression when we walked in to the reservation desk for check in immediately changed my expectation down graded from a 4/5 star hotel to 1 star hotel. This is very an unsual thing for the 5 or even 4 star hotel that we managed to stay before, which a reservation staff at the check in station had to read for me all of the term and condition for the expenses you will pay if ever you broke the regulation or any damage incurred during your stay. As well as check out time was taking a time just to check if any loss or damage incurred maybe (just came into my mind because of the first impression). Location wise was good in the midst of the crowd. Room wise was spacious, good linen and amenities. Strong water pressure shower with good hot water. Good TV cable netflix. However, even the taste was good but the breakfast was very average in variety if you consider this is a 4/5 star hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rahmadimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2022 via mobile

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel was the best. When we did the inquiry online, after seconds M’Lily call us back right away to help us in booking. She is very accommodating, she helped us about the requirements we need. Service at the hotel was excellent from check in to check out. Staff at the hotel are friendly and polite.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews