We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Expedia.com
$97
View deal
Agoda.com
$62
View deal
Hotels.com$97
Trip.com$67
Travelocity$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveler rating
477
209
72
28
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
477
209
72
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don vito ambassador suite poolside room beach front the general manager live band sea view resident manager the hotel manager d mall breakfast buffet white beach hotel is located pool side few steps beachfront location private boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 816 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2022

We couldn't travel to Phils during quarantine. So, once that was lifted we took off! We were anxious to see what the NEW Boracay looked like, and it was beautiful. To top it off we stayed at the Mandarin, right on the beach. We had an ocean/pool view room. The staff was great, always very polite and welcoming. Our bags didn't arrive from Manila, so they got on the phone and helped us track them down and get them delivered! Not that's awesome! We will be back!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank timdG53AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2022 via mobile

Excellent service. Facilities are marvelous. Housekeeping and sheets are impeccable. Hotel breakfast buffet food is to die for.

Hello everyone.

It has already been a almost a week since we left Boracay and now i miss the place so much.

First i would like to thank everyone who made our stay so memorable. Everyone in the staff was so accomdating, helpful and available. From the booking process with ms lily, to the point we arrived, up to the moment we checked out. The place and ambience were perfect. Don vito staff and food was excellent. We were treated like royalty. The hotel made our first time in boracay like we were at home.

The singers in the pool area were magnificent. They give you the island feel. It was the perfect volume as even we were few meters from the pool, the nighttime gigs did not bother our rest. The hotel facilities are well managed. There was no oversell in the websites because what was advertised is what we got. Housekeeping was impeccable. Breakfast buffet is always a feast and excites us.

Thank you everyone for making our stay in boracay and in your hotel one of our best vacations. I hope you continue this tradition of excellence. May God prosper you more.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 203rext
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 28, 2022

The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is cleanly maintained and the staffs are very approachable when it comes to our queries and needs. Even though its night time already, they are on call every time we ask for water. The breakfast in the hotel is superb and very sulit! Also, the hotel rooms are very comfy which highlighted our stay in boracay at Mandarin Hotel, the best!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutieomg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 27, 2022 via mobile

I really appreciate that all the staff are very accommodating and warm. They always greet you with a smile and will never hesitate to help you in any way they can.

When you arrive you will be welcomed with a cold towel to refresh and disinfect and it comes with a welcome juice.

The food in their resto are very good. Their stove baked pizza are the best!

Good Job Boracay Mandarin Hotel

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank achels2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 26, 2022

Had a great time at this resort. All the staff are very kind and accommodating. Rooms are quite big, super comfy beddings with complete amenities. Buffet breakfast is great. Thumbs up to this resort. Will definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 860kikon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews