We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Expedia.com
$97
View deal
Agoda.com
$62
View deal
Hotels.com$97
Travelocity$97
Orbitz.com$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveler rating
477
209
72
28
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
477
209
72
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don vito ambassador suite poolside room beach front the general manager live band sea view resident manager the hotel manager d mall breakfast buffet white beach hotel is located pool side few steps beachfront location private boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 816 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2022

Had a great time at this resort. All the staff are very kind and accommodating. Rooms are quite big, super comfy beddings with complete amenities. Buffet breakfast is great. Thumbs up to this resort. Will definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 860kikon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 26, 2022 via mobile

The best hotel in Boracay: clean, helpful personnel, fine breakfast, excellent facilities, and just a step away from the world-reknown Boracay beach: fine and super clean sand and super clean waters with an unbelievable beautiful sunset.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank julitotabalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2022 via mobile

Stayed in this great hotel last June 16-20. Ms. Lily the GM is very accommodating and helpful, making our hotel transactions very smooth. She’s also very considerate and hands on in handling our booking from arranging our transfers to reminding us of the preparations we need to do like getting QR codes. Our room, Grand Deluxe Poolside, though good only for 2 were arranged to fit all 6 of us, and indeed, its still very comfortable. Breakfast were good too! Location is great because it’s in the center where all good food are just around the corner. The pool is safe for kids too because a lifeguard was there all the time. We’ve been to Boracay many times but this is the one we enjoyed the most because it’s very convenient. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel because they have everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jennchon22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 21, 2022 via mobile

5 star , Exzelene made a wrong right with a over cooked steak.
Rib eye was really good .
Mark the waiter was on top taking care of drinks .
Good slow band playing music with precision.
On the beach . Beautiful blue water .
Staying at the hotel here .
Rooms are spacious and clean.
Price is right. In the center of everything .
Thank you Mandarin

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank climbslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 20, 2022 via mobile

We had a great stay at Mandarin the staff is AMAZING, the rooms are clean and spacious. The pool area is a great place to relax and just chill. We highly recommend giving this place a try you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anthonytC2620FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews