We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Trip.com$49
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
112
27
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
27
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few steps perfect location our entire stay chiqui station beach haha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 145 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2020

My family stayed at Lugar Bonito for 3 days and were very impressed with the location and the rooms. They were very comfortable but the thing we liked the best and impressed us best was the way we were treated by the management and her staff. They were all very accommodating and helpful in everything we needed. The Manager helped us book the boat which took us to several islands within the area. Can you believe that in 3 days we were able to do everything we wanted to do. I would recommend to anyone who will visit the Philippines to include a visit to Boracay and stay at Lugar Bonito. It will be worth your while! We plan to go back there next year with other members of our family so they can experience our awesome experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TrailBlazer286735
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
lugarbonitohotel, Manager at Lugar Bonito Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back in Boracay with your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

We had a good experience in this place .First time we visited Boracay, we felt excited! We arrived late in Boracay and felt tired due to long travel but when we saw our room in Lugar Bonito, we were amazed because it was clean and organized. All the staff and even the owner were accommodating. It is a cozy place. Likewise, secured and a safe place. I recommend everyone to book here!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gelinec143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
lugarbonitohotel, Manager at Lugar Bonito Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

It is truly a pleasure to learn that you had a experience. Your compliments are truly appreciated and we look forward to delight you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

I truly admire the room where we stayed. It has unique decors... Not to mention the very comfy mattress. The staff were all attentive to our needs. Not my first time and definitely not my last! Thank you LB

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ma_anparulan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
lugarbonitohotel, Manager at Lugar Bonito Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive review about your recent experience with us. I am delighted to learn that you were impressed with our products and services. It will be a pleasure to share this with our team.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Boracay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

Comfy bed, comfy sheets, cozy room! Great stay and wonderful hospitality! The hotel is in good proximity for restaurants and other things but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle from station 2. Thank you Lugar Bonito for an amazing experience in Boracay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lisalove1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
lugarbonitohotel, Manager at Lugar Bonito Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Thank you for your five-star rating!
And Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience here at Lugar Bonito. It is always rewarding to know we have delighted our guests.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

The Lugar Bonito was the perfect getaway in Boracay! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfy! And the best part is there is air conditioning! The hotel staff is very generous and accommodating with plenty of travel and restaurant advice nearby. You can also get massage in your room any time of the day! You won't stay in your rooms long other than to sleep because the beautiful white sand beach is a skip away! Can't wait to go back for another visit!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dreaville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
lugarbonitohotel, Manager at Lugar Bonito Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Thank you for taking time to write such kind words about our hotel. Reviews like yours let us know that we are making a lasting impression on our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews