We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/21
Hotels.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$71
US$56
View deal
SAVE US$15
Expedia.comUS$65
Trip.comUS$59
PricelineUS$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
260
147
39
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
260
147
39
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews triple room buffet breakfast boat station cable tv fruit shakes beach island bora
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Their staff are very friendly and attentive. I arrived early and they allowed me to check in 3 hours earlier than original check in time. It’s in Station 1 just beside two seasons hotel. You can enjoy the sunset view just outside the resort while sipping their tasty and affordable fruit shake. Super worth it.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 122MarieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Our original booking for standard double deluxe was upgraded to standard triple room, free of charge! The staff/s is/are very courteous and fast. Breakfasts are very sulit! The resort is beachfront so we were able to dip in the water the whole duration of our stay. The place is so peaceful. It helped us achieve our much needed break.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amczarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Always a pleasure staying in this resort! The staff most especially are very accommodating and attentive. The price is super reasonable considering the location and they always provide towels when you need one. You can also have food delivered since their food menu is a bit limited and best of all, a whole body massage is available upon request and at a very affordable price!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iamsonhadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020

This resort really offers great value. Excellent location at a quiet part of white beach in station 1. Staff are courteous and super helpful. The bed and pillows are super comfy too. Will def stay here next time I visit.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank wanderlust41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2020

Location is great on Station 1, the beach is amazing and on a quieter part of the beach, the hotel though is just alright. The room is looking abit tired and dated now and needs some TLC. We stayed 5 nights and had problems with ants on the headboard and bed on 2 occasions.

Breakfast was poor with limited vegetarian options, and flies on the fruit.

Ate in the restaurant only once as the food was poor. Ordered the fish which was overcooked and overpriced. Go the the Pig Out restaurant instead.

If you have access issues, be warned the stairs up to the rooms are very steep.

If you want a cheap stay on the beach then this could be for you. If you want a bit more luxury then you might want to stay elsewhere.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BLlimited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews