We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Justine L

Really good experience the 2nd time around

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Really good service! Went here last year with family and decided to take my partner here when he visited the Philippines. People here are so friendly. Food was delicious. A bit pricey, but it’s to be expected when traveling to Boracay. Thank you Ms. Vanessa for accommodating our early check-in.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱6,002
  • Priceline
    ₱5,736
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,563
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,719
0.3 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
₱4,593
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,699
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,333
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,547
0.2 km from Henann Garden Resort
Pool
Restaurant
₱6,819
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,977
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,433
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,632
0.6 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,645
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,063
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,439
  • Trip.com
    ₱4,310
0.1 km from Henann Garden Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱2,623
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,881
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,353
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,667
2.3 km from Henann Garden Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱12,296
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱13,632
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,114
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,425
2.0 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
₱9,657
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,776
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,110
  • Expedia.com
    ₱10,456
1.8 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,226
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,429
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,994
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,074
2.8 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,500
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,480
  • travelup.com
    ₱7,300
  • Priceline
    ₱7,500
3.4 km from Henann Garden Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (2,258)
Filter reviews
2,258 results
Traveler rating
1,544
473
145
48
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,544
473
145
48
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand room pool bar direct pool access premier room breakfast buffet early check beach front pool side family vacation thank you so much visit boracay accommodating staff upon check d mall white beach pools ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,258 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are very satisfied with our stay. All the employees are the best esp kuya Jessel who has always a helping hand to help us with our luggage and very polite. Thank you Henann Garderln for such an incredible time at your hotel. Keep up your great work!

Room tip: Its clean and clear water and they always clean it
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reymart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best hotel we’ve visited gere in Boracay. From Accomadations and great services. The overall experience was amazing. Will definitely go back here again. Thank you again Myla for your kind approach to us even in a short time. We hope to see you again assisting us

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaycee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All in all good experience! :) Very nice and accomodating staff.

Room and food selection is good. We love everything about this place!!

Shoutout to Kuya Jessel too for being accomodating and for keeping our valuables safe!! :)

Will definitely go back soon!!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meander47613603777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everybody was welcoming. From Ms. Vanessa, who helped us check in, to the Kuyas who are always ready to help. They also make sure to keep the room clean. We also liked their food. Hope they will be able to make the temperature of the pool a bit cooler, especially at night, because it's summer.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iyana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As always, all the Henann resorts we've visited are always very accommodating, for the Nth time we've stayed. Our stay here at Henann Gardens this time was a great choice because it's close to the beach, d'mall, to convenient stores, anf public transport! Thanks particularly to Jessel for assisting us with our luggage! #HenannHopping

Room tip: Prepare a PHP 2000 /night deposit cash or get ready with a credit card.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews