We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$53
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$53
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$65
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$17
Trip.comUS$55
TravelocityUS$53
getaroom.comUS$65
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveler rating
579
398
126
42
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
579
398
126
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand room garden cafe direct pool access premier room beach front pool bar breakfast buffet swimming pools are white beach d mall visit boracay family room caticlan airport wifi station regency bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

First time in Boracay for my fiance, the staff was friendly and the resort was well maintained. We received a free upgrade upon checkin and our experience during our whole stay was wonderful. Also thank you to Melvin for being so friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and family❤

Manel and Daniel

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank F152NRdanielt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Manel and Daniel,

Thank you for choosing our resort and for giving us an excellent rating. We are pleased to know that your first Henann Garden Resort experience was wonderful and worth sharing. We truly hope that this will not be your first and last visit with us. Your beautiful words about our well maintained resort and friendly staff are very much appreciated. We are happy that you liked the free upgrade we offered and the sincere service of Melvin. We will certainly pass on your compliments to him as this will motivate him more.

Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to creating a great experience with you and your loved ones.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

I love this hotel. There was a high-quality variety of food for their buffet breakfast. Each room has an easy access to the swimming pool, and with a small number of steps, you will find out yourself immersed at the pleasurable appearance of the beach. The staff was also pleasant, responsible, sincere, and equipped to be there to your needs. By the way, my reservations from them were smooth and stress-free as they are prepared to answer all your queries. This hotel is highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ZyroneSayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Zyrone ayana

We want to thank you for sharing your positive review of Henann Garden Resort. We were all smiles upon reading your kind words about our resort. It really shows that you enjoyed everything the resort has to offer such as our wide breakfast buffet spread, pool access rooms, ideal location and above all the exceptional service of our hardworking staff. Each member of our team goes above the call of their duty to ensure that all your needs are well attended. We are glad that you appreciate their genuine effort to make your reservation and entire stay stress free and memorable.

Thank you for choosing our resort and it is an honor that you highly recommend us here in TripAdvisor. We hope you can visit us again for another unforgettable resort experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

We stayed at Henann Garden Resort and we're satisfied on how fast it is to book at their Manila office, the best part for me and my cousins to this wonderful place was the direct private access to the beachfront and of course the Garden Café because they serve a very sumptuous Asian cuisines. All in all a very happy experience for me and my loved ones.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 23luisq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear Luis Quinto,

Thank you for sharing your blissful experience at Henann Garden Resort. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with how our helpful team in Manila Office has made your reservation smooth and fast. We make sure that every guest’s experience with us is seamless; from the reservation until the resort departure. We are glad that you enjoyed our food in Garden Café and our private access to the beach. Although the resort is not located at the beachfront, we have a private access to the beach in order for guests to enjoy conveniently the white beach and other famous establishments in the island.

Thank you for choosing our resort and we hope to serve you again on your next Boracay visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Its my second time here and it only got better.
Thank you Sheena for looking after room. Big shout out to Lalyn and the breakfast crew who remembered me being an coffee edict and my love to salt and pepper shakers.
Thanks to Chris and Ely looking after me at the pool and big thanks to all the others which I did not catch their names.
You really made me feel home again.
Keep up the great job you do and see you again soon.
Michaela

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Vacationer30616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear Michaela,

We want to thank you for your continued support in Henann Garden Resort. We are glad that your second visit with us is nothing but amazing. Our dedicated team is indeed equipped with genuine heart for customer service. They strive hard to make sure that each and every guest will have a comfortable and memorable resort experience. Rest assured, your wonderful praises will be shared to everyone especially to our F&B Team namely Lalyn, Chris and Ely. Your kind words keep us motivated to render the best service each guest truly deserves.

We are more than happy to serve you. I cannot wait to welcome you again on your next Boracay holiday.

Kind Regards,

Sheena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Most hotels offer practically the same features, the same benefits, etc. Henann Garden takes it to the next level by having a wonderful, perfectly pressured bidet. Will recommend this 11 times out of 10

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JuanHapunan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear JuanHapunan,

Thank you for choosing Henann Garden Resort and for giving us a perfect rating. It is delightful to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We hope to welcome you again on your next Boracay visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews