We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Hotels.com
Booking.com
₱2,860
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
14
8
1
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
8
1
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2020

This end (Station 3) of Boracay is absolutely beautiful, and the beach is superb in front of Sundown. The beach path along this way is also a joy to walk along, and a pleasant 10 minutes gets you into the heart of the more populated shops and restaurants area. Our room was the only one just off to the side of the beach restaurant, and quite large and comfortable with two double beds. Drinks (happy hour every day from 4 PM) were also wonderful, as were the breakfasts (I enjoyed the fruit/muesli bowls, and my son had hearty "American Breakfast". We also stayed during the Australian Open Tennis Championships, and so got to enjoy exciting matches almost every night right after the gorgeous sunsets. Moreover, there is a bit of a reef out front, and my son and I enjoyed seeing a good variety of small fish, sea urchins, corals, and blue sea stars.

In short, we loved everything about our stay except one thing, and unfortunately, it was a deal breaker: SMOKE. It was everywhere, almost all the time -- despite beach rules and signs on the walls of the building to the contrary. We stayed for seven nights, and the second half of the week was a little better with less customers owing to the end of the tennis matches (and less sand bowling out front - which was fun to watch).

This hotel deserves higher marks, and if you are an ex-pat who enjoys chatting it up with locals while watching sports on the tele, this is your place. But just be prepared for having smoke around.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Satisfied and very accommodating 😍😍😍
We have so much memories there. Maik and I together with his german friends enjoyed our stay there. Especially the ambiance are really good. All you can hear are the laughters of each person staying there, eating and drinking beer. 😍😍

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank milamargarettel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Perfect location, room was clean & spacious. Ate & drank here for two days & every meal was outstanding. Steaks were on par with any high end British restaurant. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks Peter for making our few days following typhoon Ursula memorable ones.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sarahursula1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 15, 2019

Beach front, Quiet rooms at station 3.Garden rooms are spacious with air-conditioning. Housekeeping everyday. No room tags to stop them. Convenient store is a little walk 50m to the right. Beers are cheap there. Red Horse 500ml @60 peso. 20 mins walk to Dmall at Station 2. After 6pm, Sundown area is quiet. Just chill at the restaurant and enjoy Red Horse or San Mig Pale Pilsen. 10mins walk up to main road to hail a ride to station 1 ,usually for join-in tour meet-up. Just hop-on with locals and the ride is as cheap as 15 peso. Well Sundown sure made my trip pleasant and memorable. PS. Don't forget insect repellent to survive mozzie's attack. If you are early riser, look for bfast somewhere else cos Sundown is still not awake till 9am.

Room tip: Beach view rooms are the best for its price.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DavidW12533
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Situated in station 3, this is a good place to relax and just be on the beach. However, the location is not that accessible and it was quite hard to commute around the area.

Rooms were clean and sheets smell nice. The room we were assigned was really big and can accommodate up to 6 people. Staff were corteous and lets us check-in at an earlier time than scheduled.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jessieidash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews