We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Trip.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Booking.com$27
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
172
96
22
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
96
22
8
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 305 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2018

So nice and cozy, very very helpfull staff there, didnt even needed to go restaurant for breakfast , and free coffe also, its just a few minutes walk to the beach and quiet place only some roasters there, will be back for more nights there for sure ,ok, the wifi was slow and the rooms was maybe little old, but very clean, cant complain ,very good

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Destination A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

We were staying just two nights at Boracay and I'm glad I chose this hotel. The rooms are really clean and the staff are really friendly. Its a 3 minute walk to the Beach and 15mins walk to the DMall in station 2. We were offered complimentary breakfast and welcome drinks. We arrived just few weeks before Boracay was going to close down for rehabilitation, so I would really hate to see them go out of business. Only issue I saw was that the steps might be hard for a very elderly person to go up and down. But it was no problem for us. I received a 5star service for a 3star Hotel. And Will definitely stay here again.

Ps. We miss NewYork

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank faifaiii92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

Such a great stay at turtle inn, the owners were so lovely and welcoming taking a genuine interest in us and our stay in boracay. Great location just minutes away from the beach the owners even suggested best places to swim in the ocean, rooms were in great condition - hope to visit again one day.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TravelllllMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Loved the Turtle Inn!!! Clean room, hot shower, comfortable bed, good AC, quiet, super friendly staff, breakfast brought to your room, front desk 24/7, laid back and hidden from beach noise but still 100 meters away from Beach.

I recommend this place and will back but please but an expresso machine and I will super happy every morning!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DecoWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at Turtle Inn. Welcome drinks on arrival and friendly faces.
The staff are all great and very helpful. Always willing to help, and very personable. They take care of laundry service and it’s delivered back to hotel next day (60 pesos per KG).

Breakfast is simple, but fresh and tasty and served with a smile
Coffee waiting outside our room each morning was a very nice touch.
The staff also organised island hopping for us and they also arranged a beautiful birthday cake for my husbands birthday.

Jessie is great- lovely man!
Also Milan is always up for a chat and very friendly.
Kids loved ‘New York’ the little doggy.

A wonderful place to stay just a few minutes walk from the main beach. Quiet and comfortable. Only a few minutes walk to the main street with shops and food etc.
Very easy to get around.
Would definitely recommend to other travellers.

Please note: We spent the day at station 1 as we’d heard the beach there was best- I don’t agree. The beach right near Turtle Inn at Station 3 is definitely the best.
Loads of shoreline and water is great with no coral/rocks etc.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank clarebJ2451LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews