We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
242
183
52
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
183
52
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dormitory room beach front breakfast buffet white beach hotel is located walking distance to the beach minutes walk away superior room welcome drink visit boracay other resorts cabana station island manila filipino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

We went with my sibblings with respective plus ones. Us with infant got a Cabana while the rest got the dorm.

Pro
1. Welcome drinks and midnight snack just on first night
2. Free bracelet
3. Warm smiles of the staff
4. Lobby open 24/7
5. Amazing pool specially those with small babies
6. Great buffet breakfast
7. Pls order pata tim the best pata tim i have tasted for the past 30 years of life.
8. Theres duyan at the cabana
9. There is a swing if baby loves swing
10. Clean room. Toiletries provided
11. Has blower
13. Got a great deal from them during travel fairs.

Cons.
If you need internet on your rooms. Get cabana or rooms nearest the lobby/pool .other rooms has poor internet

If matatakutin do not get room 601 ( dorm ) because according to half the people who stayed there.. they felt eerie as if someone is watching them. May multo daw. They only talked about it on our way home so theres no way to request to change room.

But all in all we love the tropical feel. Hence there may be times specially in the cabana where mosquitos might come in. just saw one though in ours.

Buy roundtrip transfer in travel tours using southwest.. during fairs it is only 1k for two way vs 1.4k regular rate.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank fitangelsph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Room- we stayed at 4th floor, room is quite small which is really comfortably for 2 people only - if you're 3 people staying don't expect a space for your luggage, it's quite cramp..
I find the bed comfy, but the pillows are too hard.

Wait Staff- they are all friendly, but seems no one recognizes guests, we've been staying for a couple of nights and for breakfast they always asks for your room number.

Front desk- very accommodating and friendly, just forgot who checked in and checked out us, she was friendly.

ambiance - pool is nice, i pity the Koi fishes in the pond, no maintenance, a lot of plastics floating and it is near the smoking area... hope they can do something about it immediately.

Location - as the hotel is located at the main road, there's this small road going to front beach- 5 mins walk and you'll be at Station 2 Front beach.

Room tip: Room with Pool view
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chax10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Staying in Boracay Tropics is a blessing in disguise actually it happens when me and my friend decided to extend our stay in Boracay. We're staying in other hotel for 3 days and we did not enjoy the ambiance unlike here in Boracay Tropics. Very convenient, affordable and masarap Yung foods Lalo na sa breakfast buffet, friendly staff especially Yung sa Front Desk who gave us discount for our room and upgrade it from Superior room to deluxe room for free ❤️ ( the girl in blue blouse ) and to Jayvee who assisted us during check in. They are so nice and very welcoming. I love this Hotel! Surely will book again. ❤️

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank _rubyjane16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Just an okay hotel but not great. I didn't expect of a poor service to a Best Western brand. Staffs were just okay
Greeted and smiled you but never gone beyond .

Stayed at 602 at dormitory room. We were group of 6. Room lay out was fine but the washroom too small for group of 6. Bad smelly room and I guess the floor needs good scrubbing or good cleaning chemicals. Bathroom wall and ceiling has cobwebs and molds in the ceiling lol

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vilnorc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Their dormitory room is perfect for family or group of friends up to 8 people in one room (with extra beds). There is a 24 hours mini stop convenience store in front of the hotel. Near ATMs, barber shop, restaurants, and most importantly just 2-3 minutes walk away from the beach. Pool is clean and open until 9PM.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank louisPHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews