We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
US$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
30
48
23
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
48
23
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamerican breakfastfree breakfastbig roombars and restaurantsrooms are spaciousfew stepsbeachstationpaxverandareffilipino
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with my friends morethan a week, we get 5 rooms individually we are five.its our first time in Boracay if you want to stay here in this resort look for a young beautiful lady in the reception area her name is Beverly shes so helpfull she is very accomodating and very professional in the work very detailed if we ask some information during our stay in this resort.Resort is in a good location very near in the beach in all kinds of restaurant and bars,at night it so noisy because birds and frogs are singing but its okay its a nature it wouldnt hear inside the room.we preferred to order American breakfast. We also thanks the other young girl who book our tickets to ariels point a cliff diving one of the great experience at Boracay . We want to stay here again if we back soon.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank MazenAlmaisLebanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We stayed at the Family Room with 3 king sized beds. Room was big and can accommodate 6 people. We were 5 in the group and they charged us 500 per night for the 1 extra person since they told us that they can only accommodate max of 4 person on the Family Room. Breakfast was basic. CR also basic (hot and cold shower). Electric water pot available inside the room. Wifi was fast.

There's an on going construction beside the resort and we could see them and they could see us if we go outside.

It was actually raining hard during our stay and the ceiling has 2 leaks. One for each of the bed downstairs (near the headboard). Staff was accommodating and friendly. Would love to stay again but they need to improve some of their rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank crayolabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Family room was huge with 3 king size beds. Other facilities were basic, you get what you pay for. The standard double room was better than hotels i've been for the price category. Both rooms were clean. Breakfast inclusion was so-so, you've got to choose between instant coffee and instant "orange juice". Why not both? Other than that, it was good enough for the price.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Nenita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

The location of Club 10 is excellent for accessing everything on White Beach, but the entrance way from the main road is down a narrow alley surrounded by a dirty construction site which I didn't feel comfortable walking through at all because the builders leered at me every time we walked past.

The hotel is in need of some upkeep, the pictures were obviously taken a long time ago when the place was newer. The staff were very friendly, but all very young and inexperienced.

We moved rooms when we arrived because the room we were given was crawling with insects, but the second room was much better. We still had a problem with bugs though, particularly after housekeeping had been in and left the doors open.

Also, don't use the laundry service here, our clothes came back still dirty (like they had been febreezed rather than actually washed) and they lost a pair of my socks and ignored me when I asked about it.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Overall, the hotel was rated "AVERAGE" from me.
The ground was quite oily when we first came in, but the staff there have done their best to clean up for us. Thank you very much.

Talk about the breakfast, it is overall OKAY but there was cat that we got to watch out before we noticed the breakfast was served outside our room. Cat might steal our food. :) But they did not attack us.

If you are a budgeted traveler, Club Ten might be your choice!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yap E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews