We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/14/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
FindHotel
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/16/22
Priceline$72
Hotels.com$83
Destinia.com$84
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveler rating
758
200
35
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
758
200
35
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha fruit shakes maya restaurant mexican cuisine few steps perfect location complimentary breakfast welcome drink airport transfer island hopping deluxe room restaurant staff thank you so much main road home away from home visit boracay willy's rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much for accommodating us. We really enjoyed our stay. We manage to get a discounted package but the service was not on a discounted level and the food in their resto is superb. Not to mention the staffs that’s always greet you with a smile on their faces. We also would like to say thank you for the birthday surprise, really appreciated it. We will be coming back for sure. It's a 200 over 100 rating overall.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Monique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been in boracay thrice and I can say staying with Jony's is by far the best. Though the room is not as luxurious as my previous hotels but it's clean and smells clean hehe. The staff are very polite and accommodating, they are beyond excellent for me. They organized and prepared our transport from and going to the airport so it's hassle-free. They offer a welcome drink from their restaurant which is just a few steps accross the street. Breakfast by the beach is the most unforgettable for me. Their food is excellent. Some are pricey but wortyh every penny. Too much good feedback to give them but this is highly recommended! I'll be back by next year and would definitely stay again in Jony's! 

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhezelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

so glad that we decided to stay at Jony’s!!! beach is literally just across the road, and maya’s restaurant is a great place to eat and chill!
the staffs are the nicest! and they went beyond expectations each day we were there. we will definitely be back and will stay at Jony’s again.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cheeneed2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I highly recommend Jony's Beach resort for the following reasons:
1. They respond to our emails as soon as they read them and is always sending us updates even before our flight
2. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating
3. They have complimentary drinks once you check in and have free breakfast (love their Filipino breakfast)
4. The room is clean and cozy
5. The location is very ideal as it is near beach front (station 1)
Thank you Jony's!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 459meha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have enjoyed our stay in jony's, the staff are very polite and accommodating. Their service is beyond excellent. My children have enjoyed the beach and the food in Maya's Filipino and Mexican Resto.

We will surely be back in boracay and stay again at jony's beach resort.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 467teddyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews