We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/14/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
FindHotel
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/16/22
Priceline$72
Hotels.com$83
Destinia.com$84
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveler rating
758
200
35
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
758
200
35
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha fruit shakes maya restaurant mexican cuisine few steps perfect location complimentary breakfast welcome drink airport transfer island hopping deluxe room restaurant staff thank you so much main road home away from home visit boracay willy's rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I definitely loved the hospitality of Jony’s crew. We will surely come back plus the hotel is conveniently situated in Station 1. If you prefer a location in front of the beach with less people and shops, this is the place to be.

They also lend beach mats and towels for free

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank A7467DKmariaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have never experienced anything like this hospitality in the past. They are truly mindful of their guests.

Very good location, too! You get the balance of fair distance from D'Mall (walking distance) and quietness of Station 1. Dining area at Maya's is literally beachfront!

We will surely stay in this same hotel in our next Bora island trip.

Thank you, Jony's staff!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jheviray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very hospitable, friendly, and accommodating staff.
The location is excellent, the beach is very accessible, as well as the rest of the establishments. Great for leisurely walks.
Food is great.
Activities are enjoyable, and easy to arrange.

Room tip: Best value for your money! Will definitely stay here again in my next visit to Boracay.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank monmonrara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time to go back to Boracay after almost 10 years, and our stay at Jony’s Beach Resort definitely made it worthwhile. It was a new discovery for me and my friends, and we truly found a gem! The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. They always greet you with a smile and they are always ready to assist you with all your needs. We will definitely keep coming back to Jony’s because it’s like a home away from home

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank KTC1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2022 via mobile

We stayed 4 days and 3 nights for a vacation. The hotel/resort completely exceeded my expectations. Ms Guia the hotel receptionists and the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The room was spacious and clean. And the breakfasts were a delight - not just the range of food and helpful staff but also the view of the beach since it is a beach front. Although there is no pool but the beach and our daily activities in the island is enough to enjoy our stay. We choose this hotel then during our honeymoon and it is now almost 26 years and keep on improving the facilities. My family and I were delighted with this resort hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 903nelss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews