We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Priceline$47
Trip.com$45
Destinia.com$84
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveler rating
631
191
35
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
631
191
35
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha fruit shakes few steps complimentary breakfast airport transfer welcome drink island hopping deluxe room restaurant staff home away from home hotel guests visit boracay d mall ging guia station ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 870 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Jony's for 6 days. From booking to my arrival, they were very accommodating. All the staffs were super friendly, and they'll make sure to make you feel at home.

Due to the travel restrictions, I was worried that my qr code won't be provided on time. So i requested assistance from the hotel staff to follow-up my OHDC. And they were really helpful.

I also love the complimentary breakfast from the hotel.

The hotel is located in front of the beach and every morning, i would stay at the beach to chill.

This place is highly recommended specially to those planning to go solo trip in Island.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank fayealvendia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2021

The staff was really nice and did their best to accommodate us even if we arrived too early. The room was spacious for 2 people and our room had a nice view of the beach. They provided us with beach towels and a mat. The bathroom was also nice and clean. The beach is just across the street and it's a 3 minute walk to the meetup for the island hopping boats. Though the Wi-Fi wasn't that good, the place had a good reception so we could use our data instead. It was very peaceful at night and you can just relax on the balcony. Would definitely go back here.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _jeffpascual
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2021 via mobile

It was daunting to plan our first trip in two years since the pandemic started, but the team at Jony's helped and assured us of the safest, most socially distanced way to travel. They made us a checklist of the local travel requirements and arranged for private sea and land transfers. The check in was contactless and smooth. We literally just walked straight to our room.

The hotel was quiet and there's space for guests to keep to themselves and enjoy their stay in utmost privacy. The room is spacious, with its own balcony and a partial view of the sea. The staff are intuitive and alert and can anticipate what you need. They're truly professional and the resort's biggest asset. Food is yummy! Try the shakes and the crab burger. Will recommend and return.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AmeeuK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2021

We experienced top-notch service from Jony's Beach Resort Team plus the hotel, the food, and the location are just perfect. We had restful evenings and had fun at daytime as Jony's is located at the best part of the beach. We will definitely stay in Jony's again when we come back to Boracay!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank annedii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2021 via mobile

November 11-14,2021

Very accommodating.

Excellent Service.

Nice room. (Especially ung restroom, na pinaka importante sa pag pili namin ng hotel)
Perfect beachfront.

Instagrammable and Good Food. (We tried CRISPY PATA, SINIGANG, PORK SISIG & CALAMARES mini kaldero.
And syempre with FREE breakfast na hindi lang iilang choices. Tried CHEESY OMELETTE, BREAKFAST BURRITOS, SMOKED BACON EGG BENEDICT, and sa FILIPINO BREAKFAST our favorite is ADOBO, TAPA & CHORIZO

Best Shake.

Super organize, and may pag first aid si Ms. Aleli sakin nung nainjured ako white island hopping hehe

Overall perfect ang stay namin sa Boracay.

Super happy and very thankful na sa Jony’s Beach Resort kami nagstay.

Room tip: Book in advance and send your complete requirements
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank anjanette_co
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews