We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
FindHotel
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Trip.comUS$59
PricelineUS$67
Destinia.comUS$120
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
609
190
35
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
609
190
35
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha fruit shakes complimentary breakfast airport transfer few steps island hopping welcome drink superior room home away from home visiting boracay ging guia station ms adobo filipino resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We experienced top-notch service from Jony's Beach Resort Team plus the hotel, the food, and the location are just perfect. We had restful evenings and had fun at daytime as Jony's is located at the best part of the beach. We will definitely stay in Jony's again when we come back to Boracay!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank annedii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

November 11-14,2021

Very accommodating.

Excellent Service.

Nice room. (Especially ung restroom, na pinaka importante sa pag pili namin ng hotel)
Perfect beachfront.

Instagrammable and Good Food. (We tried CRISPY PATA, SINIGANG, PORK SISIG & CALAMARES mini kaldero.
And syempre with FREE breakfast na hindi lang iilang choices. Tried CHEESY OMELETTE, BREAKFAST BURRITOS, SMOKED BACON EGG BENEDICT, and sa FILIPINO BREAKFAST our favorite is ADOBO, TAPA & CHORIZO

Best Shake.

Super organize, and may pag first aid si Ms. Aleli sakin nung nainjured ako white island hopping hehe

Overall perfect ang stay namin sa Boracay.

Super happy and very thankful na sa Jony’s Beach Resort kami nagstay.

Room tip: Book in advance and send your complete requirements
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank anjanette_co
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Jony's have the staff comparable to a 5 star hotel. Maybe even better! They made our stay worry free. Utlimately accommodating, polite and courteous staff. Their level of service was the same from our Day 1 til our check out date; excellent service! Their rooms were perfect neat and orderly. They treat their guests with utmost care and importance making our vacation and stay worthwhile. Not to mention their constant genuine smile and greetings. we will surely return to Jony's!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dream390351
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went to Boracay with my husband and sister and we stayed at Jony’s for 6 days and 5 nights. They gave us watermelon shakes as a welcome drink! Yummy! The room we booked was the triple superior room located on the third floor. Although there wasn’t an elevator, the stairs going up were fine. Upon entering the room, we noticed the welcome card and the ‘new normal’ necessities they left for us such as three little spray bottles of alcohol and face-masks. It was a nice touch we really appreciated. The room was pristine, the beds were comfortable, and the air conditioner was working and was able to cool the room really well! One thing we noticed with the room was its smell-like a library with old books. This isn’t something we were expecting but we weren’t bothered too much about it. The WiFi was rather weak in our room but we didn’t need it for work so it was okay! The bathroom was spacious and well-lit. :) we had great sleep throughout our stay. For breakfast, we head over to Mayas Restaurant across Jony’s which has a great view of the beach! Try the fried pork adobo for breakfast! :) try their fruit shakes too!! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we love how friendly the staff were. I would definitely come back to Jony’s if given another opportunity and will recommend friends and family there, too!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ktantuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time to book at Jony’s Resort and I was so happy i did! Room was exquisite, with a balcony and a hammock and the bed was so comfortable! The restaurant is beyond amazing! The food is well thought of, really tasty and instagrammable! I looked forward to having breakfast in front of the beautiful beach. Thank you to everyone who took care of us. It is very difficult to leave Boracay and we can only look forward to coming back with other people to make more memories with and yes, Work From Boracay definitely works!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Aireza04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews