We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
FindHotel
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
PricelineUS$67
Hotels.comUS$72
Destinia.comUS$120
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
609
190
35
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
609
190
35
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha fruit shakes complimentary breakfast airport transfer few steps island hopping welcome drink superior room home away from home visiting boracay ging guia station ms adobo filipino resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time to book at Jony’s Resort and I was so happy i did! Room was exquisite, with a balcony and a hammock and the bed was so comfortable! The restaurant is beyond amazing! The food is well thought of, really tasty and instagrammable! I looked forward to having breakfast in front of the beautiful beach. Thank you to everyone who took care of us. It is very difficult to leave Boracay and we can only look forward to coming back with other people to make more memories with and yes, Work From Boracay definitely works!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Aireza04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our quick stay here at Jony's is relaxing. Staffs are very warm, charming too . We were served with welcome drink, fresh water melon smoothies. Though we arrived at the hotel early, they accommodated us and offered to take care of our luggage, so we can proceed with our tour. Thanks Jony's. Hope to be back there soonest.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Krister R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel and the staff are so nice and accomodating. Their restaurant also (Maya's) served delicious food. Definitely a go to hotel in Boracay. Truly your Home in Paradise. We did had a wonderful stay at Jony's!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rachelaR149PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had to commend Jony's Beach Resort for the most pleasant stay. From arrival to check out, they have been very hospitable, accomodating and made sure that all activities and transports have been arranged properly. I highly recommend them if you want a worryless vacation. Their resort is family-friendly and the view is very spectacular since they are beach-front property. The greatest thing about them is their rate is so affordable. Thanks again Jony's, we will definitely come back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank melaniemD6936AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

2nd time staying in Jony's this year and both times left a deep impression on us. Aside from the great location and great food (from their restaurant Maya's), the staff is super friendly, attentive and efficient. The rooms are great too -- with balconies and spacious bathroom. Definitely, 5 stars for the location, room & food and 100 stars for the staff/service (mind you, this is on a 5-star scale haha).

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank L0TU5K1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews