We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Christer Joseph C

100 STARS

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Booked them twice already 2011 and 2024, really had a great experience with Patio Pacific Boracay, staff are very accommodating and very respectful. The rooms are very good specially now that they have rennovated their rooms. The aircon was very cold. Breakfast was very good also.
10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Also their partner for transfer from airport to hotel was good. Kudos to Island Star!!!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear christerjosephc,

We are absolutely delighted to read your fantastic review of our resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and with other travelers.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our foods in breakfast and the customer service. It was a pleasure welcoming you and we look forward to having you back real soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱7,306
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,500
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,893
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,114
0.2 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,490
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,902
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,292
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,414
0.8 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
₱6,022
  • Priceline
    ₱5,755
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,563
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,674
1.0 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Pool
₱4,593
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,715
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,333
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,741
0.9 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Restaurant
₱2,676
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,858
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,297
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,678
1.6 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
₱12,296
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱13,678
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,206
  • Trip.com
    ₱14,390
1.3 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Pool
₱2,217
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,216
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,962
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,456
2.1 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱9,656
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₱10,703
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,110
  • Vio.com
    ₱10,033
2.5 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,978
  • Trip.com
0.7 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
272
162
55
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
272
162
55
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall climbing west wing garden cafe island star express nice gym swimming pool breakfast buffet closer to the beach minute walk to the beach white beach welcome drink booked rooms wifi connection boracay station friendly and accommodating staff front office rooms are clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you for wonderful experience in your hotel I'm so very satisfied while I'm staying .the staff is very nice and always smiling 😊🙂my rooms is wonderful and amazing especially the birthday decorations is very nice👍💗..I would like to thank you to Raymond David who make a birthday decoration is very very nice talaga thank you so much again 😊..my staying is very satisfied..love it...
Thank you so much!!!..Patio Pacific Boracay💗🥰..

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear robelync175,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our complimentary set-up, and we take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests. We’ll sure to pass your compliments along to them!

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2024

The room and hotel experience is very good for it’s affordable price. I would recommend my family and friends to stay here. The location is very nice too especially when you do your activities in the island.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izaac C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear zaccychiong,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of your recent stay with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2024

its my second time in Boracay and my husband's first, and our first together with our baby, the transaction was supersmooth and hassle free right after we landed the airport, from transfers, to welcoming us as we arrived, until we leave, they are really worth what you pay for, the staffs are so kind and really doing great, we stayed 3 nights and 3 days, the food are also great, free drinking water upon request, and they even provided us medicine as we got food poisoned outside after we did the island hopping, my husband is already planning to come back with his fam too.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eloisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2024

Dear 905eloisar,

We are absolutely delighted to read your fantastic review of our resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and with other travelers.

We’re thrilled that you choose are hotel as your home in the island. We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2024

This is the only place I’ve stayed at for my last 3 visits in Boracay. The location of the place is very strategic, malapit sa Dmall, ATMs, and it’s only a 2 minute walk to the white beach. Great selection of food for breakfast, amenities like the pool and the gym are also great. Above everything else, what really makes this hotel stand out from their competitors is their staff, super accommodating and very quick to attend all concerns and requests.

Location: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cleanliness: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Location: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Value for money: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Customer service: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2024

Dear michm768,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our foods, pool, gym and the location of the hotel, We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2024

The place is outstanding and very comfortable to stay. The customer service, staff and guards are accommodating and friendly, the best resort hotel that I stayed so far. The breakfast buffet is perfect! Stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and it was awesome!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Reniel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2024

Dear renielu,

It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us recently, and we are absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review of our hotel! We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews