We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Resort58572081014

Good choice hotel in Boracay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 11, 2024
Rooms are spacious and clean. All the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Not beach front but just few steps away. Since it is not a beach front hotel, not noisy and crowded. Buffet breakfast is really good. Near Dmall as well. Good choice since hotel rates is affordable yet cozy. Thank you Patio Pacific for a well vacation we had there. See you again next time!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this review
Responded Apr 29, 2024
Dear Resort58572081014,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of your recent stay with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱6,744
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,393
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,204
  • Priceline
    ₱6,575
0.2 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,804
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₱4,503
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,671
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,745
0.5 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Pool
₱10,859
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    ₱11,198
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,192
  • Hotels.com
    ₱10,070
2.6 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,178
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,241
  • Priceline
    ₱4,407
0.8 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    ₱5,387
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,665
1.0 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
    ₱5,219
  • Trip.com
    ₱4,731
  • StayForLong
0.9 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Restaurant
  • Priceline
    ₱4,891
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,980
  • StayForLong
    ₱5,629
0.7 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,108
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Pool
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱10,033
  • Priceline
    ₱11,992
1.3 km from Patio Pacific Boracay
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
282
162
55
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
162
55
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall climbing west wing garden cafe island star express nice gym swimming pool breakfast buffet closer to the beach minute walk to the beach white beach welcome drink booked rooms wifi connection boracay station friendly and accommodating staff front office rooms are clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 527 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2024

- the room was spacious and smells good
- the bed can accomodate 2 to 3 people
- the shower had a heater
- the food was delicious
- the staff was helpful and approachable
- the pool was beautiful
- the design was good
- there is a welcome drink it is good

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maryjoy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2024

Dear maryjoyn336,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our amenities,foods and service as well. It was a pleasure welcoming you and we look forward to having you back real soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2024

Very clean room and comfortable rooms. All areas at the resort are well maintained. Great pool area, lawn chairs and umbrellas are the staff are always so helpful, polite and available at all times. Perfect location for beach, shopping and eating.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2024

Dear D661jser,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of your recent stay with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2024

Patio Pacific is our island home. Third time in this hotel and the service is always as if it was our first. The staff recognized us every time we go back and it made us feel at home. It is so easy to request anything and they serve you with a smile.

Facilities are also impeccable. Food is great, rooms are clean and the pool gives you that relaxing vibe after a tiring stroll on the beach.

Boracay is our happy place and Patio Pacific will always be our home of choice.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mheann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2024

Dear mheannb2024,

It was such a pleasure for always choosing Patio Pacific as your home in the island, and we are absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review of our hotel! We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2024

We had a wonderful stay at Patio Pacific. The service was very good, and our stay was so relaxing. Staff and even the guards are very friendly and accommodating they gave us a warm smile and greetings every time they've seen us. I also like the buffet breakfast and their pool amenities. Kudos to management 👏❤️

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joy Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2024

Dear joyannl368,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pool and buffet breakfast. We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.It was a pleasure welcoming you and we look forward to having you back real soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2024

Absolutely breathtaking! Our stay in Boracay was nothing short of magical, thanks to the stunning accommodations that offered unparalleled views of the crystal-clear waters and white sandy beaches. The service was impeccable, with staff going above and beyond to ensure our comfort and satisfaction. Our room was a haven of tranquility, blending modern amenities with touches of local charm. The food was a delightful journey through Filipino cuisine, each dish more tantalizing than the last. Truly a 5-star experience that has left us longing to return!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Joey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Catedrilla, General Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2024

Dear L2868AUjoeyd,

We are absolutely delighted to read your fantastic review of our resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and with other travelers.
We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests, and we’re delighted to hear that we succeeded in making your stay memorable.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort soon!

Best regards,

James Catedrilla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews