We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Expedia.com
$79
View deal
Agoda.com
$58
View deal
Trip.com$77
Hotels.com$79
Priceline$69
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
274
312
94
32
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
274
312
94
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baked oysters beach front sinigang na bagnet d mall mango shake beach view accommodating staff white beach jem paluto station island resto infront pros sir cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 725 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2021 via mobile

Good service! Special mention to Jem! He is very accomodating and served us with best effort!
Food is good. Delicious nachos and buffalo wings.
Ambiance is great! Good music choice and kighting. Very good!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank reginegraces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2021

The staff are very accomodative. Overall, it was satisfaction especially the palatable and delicious food that served at the same time the nice view and ambiance. The place was very clean. Worth the prize.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lhinietajonera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2021

I had a nice stay in Le Soleil de Boracay. The staff are very welcoming and accomodating. The amenities in the hotel are okay. Personally I love lounging in the pool area. The wellness area is spacious and good for relaxation.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 853princessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2021

We stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights just a couple of days ago. I forgot my one of my baggages at the airport and their staff in the reception area, ate Jolene Grace, went WAAAY out of her way to help me find someone who can help me recover my baggage and even made the authorization letter so the baggage claiming by the would be flawless. This moment was the "make or break" of my trip to boracay since it was a tiring trip and going back to the airport would just ruin my whole 1st day. Good thing ate Jolene came to the rescue! I can't thank her enough.

That's why from that moment on, I was very generous on giving out tips on hotel staffs. They are also very kind and respectful. We got greeted by them every time we cross paths with them 100% of the time. Very well trained, i'm surprised that this resort is only a 3-star resort. Compared to higher star ones, the staffs and services are way better in my experience. Would definitely go back to this resort for sure! Kudos! <3

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MightyMiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2021 via mobile

They have great food options, but gives you the option to do a paluto. The place has a great ambiance and the staff are pleasant and accomodating. Kuddos to Jem who assisted us with our food orders. ☺️

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank erivind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Soleil de Boracay, General Manager at Le Soleil de Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2021

Dear erivind,

Thank you for positive feedback! We are delighted to know that we created a memorable dining experience and genuine hospitality. Rest assured that i will share this review to our culinary team and Jem who assisted you during your stay with us.

It was our pleasure to host you while you are in Boracay and we look forward to welcoming you back in Le Soleil very soon.

Regards,
Mike Salac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews