We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$85
US$48
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
Booking.comUS$66
Trip.comUS$49
TravelocityUS$85
HurbUS$84
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveler rating
239
126
44
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
239
126
44
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front rooms are clean breakfast buffet d mall beach towels hotel lobby white beach station transfer asia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel has amazing staff especially Marvie, Irish, Nathaniel, Archie and Jasmin! The location is perfect and the rooms are clean and very nice as well! They even have a Bistro what is literally on the beach, where you can use wifi and have food and beverages. I definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank digianol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort!

Thank you very much for your generous review! We're delighted that you felt at home during your stay with us and that you have enjoyed our amenities and services. Your well wishes will be relayed to our team and we look forward to your next visit :)

Providing You with All the Comforts of Home,

Boracay Haven Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Terrible hotel including reception staff. The hotel is profiled as a 4 star hotel with various services which they do not provide. The hotel charges for services they do not have. Reception staff are lying. When you ask to contact the manager it is not done. You can complain as much as you want without anything being done. Front desk refers to travel agency if you complain about something, while travel agency refers to hotel. CCTV is for no use when things disappear in the hotel. Hotel charge if you break a glass for example or not find an umbrella from the room. The hotel is a construction it self with all it work including noise. Food is lousy. Transfer "door to door" that the hotel offers and you pay for: when you are met by transfer gid they ask for even more money, not tips, but they lie that it costs even more. No sun beds or umbrellas on the beach. Will not recommend it to any of who i know.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NataliaS541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Good Day Miss Natalia!

On behalf of our whole team, we do sincerely apologize that we have not met your expectations.

We have already coordinated with Agoda regarding the compensation you were asking for, kindly expect a notification from them within the week.

As per checking with our team, you confirmed to have broken two dental glasses during your stay and have misplaced one of the umbrellas set up in your room which you paid for upon checking out of the property without any complaint.

Lastly, you availed of the transfer service and asked the porters at Cagban Jetty port to carry your bags from the van to the boat. It was our Haven staff who settled the payment to porters.

Kindly email us at reservations@boracayhaven.com.ph for your concern about "things that disappear in the hotel" for we have not received any concern about this during your stay with us.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay with us.

Providing you with all the comforts of home,

Boracay Haven Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

Highly recommended hotel! Excellent customer service. A place served as our home from Dec 21-25, 2019 and extended till Dec 30 due to typhoon Ursula. We had a very great experience with all of the staff/s(ZYPHR/MARK/MARVIE/NATH/CJ/CARLO/ROLAND, to your Duty Manager and others (can't remember all your names)) of Boracay Haven Resort, we felt we are on our own home. Even in the midst of calamity, they still find ways to provide best care for their guests. Attentive to all our needs, very friendly and patient. Their smile, its contagious and stress reliever. We loved to live by these kind of personalities. Thanks to all of you (frontdesk/dining personnels/engg/housekeeping/guards and to all your chef for the great foods! So much happiness in our hearts!!! Happy and excited to be back SOON ... WE SALUTE YOU !!! WONDERFUL PEOPLE! INDEED A HAVEN ...

Room tip: White Beach 2-3 mins walk
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hmdec19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you were comfortable during your stay with us even after Typhoon Ursula passed through Boracay. Your well wishes will be relayed to our team and we look forward to your next visit :)

Providing You with All the Comforts of Home,

Boracay Haven Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2019

Its so nice its a very good place i love it!!!!!!!! Please be good always, thank you for a very good experience. I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you very much. I will be going back there thanks.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank robloxiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort!

Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted that you felt at home during your stay with us and enjoyed our guest service and property amenities. We look forward to your next visit :)

Providing You with All the Comforts of Home,

Boracay Haven Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2019

We had a great stay here. Great location. Near the beach and food places. The room is clean and spacious. Comfy beds and yummy breakfast! The staff were all accomodating, friendly, and very helpful.
We would definitely book here again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank beniniav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort!

Thank you very much for your great review! We're delighted that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and enjoyed our guest service and property amenities. We look forward to your next visit :)

Providing You with All the Comforts of Home,

Boracay Haven Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews