We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience White Beach
from US$16.42
More Info
from US$27.25
More Info
Boracay PubCrawl
29 Reviews
from US$19.49
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
Reviews (6,541)
Filter reviews
6,541 results
Traveler rating
3,995
1,571
588
243
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,995
1,571
588
243
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soft sand fine sand clear water bars and restaurants palm trees water sports night life your feet beautiful sunset island hopping d mall boracay island station beach activities paradise sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,240 - 2,245 of 6,541 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

very nice and guiet place but from around 2pm till 6/7ish there is a very loud music from the hotel's bar.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Mala_mi534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

This has to be the best beach and water we've ever been to. Pictures don't do it justice. If staying on the beach then just a few steps and it's paradise. 3 stations segment the beach areas. We stayed at station 3 area first and then station 1. Both good but station 1 near Willys rocks is absolutely beautiful. Such white sand and water so clear, expecially around station 1. Station 2 area is the main tourist part and busy. Sunsets are the best! We'll be back.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2016

first time i'v been here on the white beach and i must say, i am impressed.Such a nice beach and not so crowdy as i expected.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank dlicious b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Stayed near White Beach during the Christmas holidays. This is one of the best beaches anywhere. The sand is nice and the water is calm and warm. The only drawback is the crowds and the busy, busy beach front shops and restaurants. It adds to the atmosphere, but if you are looking for quiet and solitude, check out Puka Shell.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2016

I have been to many many beaches throughout the world and the water at White Beach is among the clearest and bluest I have ever seen. It's a very beautiful beach. It can be crowded depending on when you go; however, I was there in October and it was not crowded at all. It is very touristy with many restaurants, bars, boutique hotels and souvenir shops. If you are looking for a less crowded more secluded beach that is equally beautiful I would recommend Yapak (Puka Shell Beach) which is just a short tricycle ride away.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Aquaman_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews