We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great views

Great views and short hike. Hope wildlife being kept is getting more help. Cafe in the entrance... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ajaandtheglobe
,
Columbus, Ohio
via mobile
Acrophobics need to think twice

We failed to visit Mt. Luho the first time we went island hopping, so I made sure that it’s part of... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2018
pbjohn
via mobile
Read all 507 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Boracay
from US$26.08
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
AQUANAUT
15 Reviews
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$62.50
More Info
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
139
215
113
17
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
215
113
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highest point buggy car entrance fee boracay island caged animals land tour tricycle driver taking pictures white beach island hopping puka beach atv tower ride platform photos peak
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Definitely a must for visitors, the view is beautiful and great for the vacation photo album!
Tip: rent a buggee at "best one" rentals, their trip includes a view from the mountain top.

Date of experience: January 2013
Thank Quintin46c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2013 via mobile

Spectacular view of Boracay island. It costs 60p to climb up to the top. Worth a look, the views are sensational.

Thank MrPeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2012

Locals say this is the highest point in the island. If you climb up the view deck, you'll get a 360 degree view of the beautiful island of Boracay. Some areas of the view deck needs to be improved but the place is clean. We rented ATV's so we can go to Mt. Luho and it was a lot of fun too.

Date of experience: December 2012
1  Thank pinay_in_pink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2012

We took Buggy car from Happy Land to the Mount. It was about 10 minutes ride.

The look out point has 2 level, one for cafe and the upper for viewing. I personally find it just okay since nothing much to see besides the golf course and some beaches.

Date of experience: December 2012
Thank HairieOtai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2012 via mobile

We went up to the view point at around midday by a motorbike taxi.
Not the smoothest ride up but took about 5-10 minutes from D'mall.
Once you get there, you must pay a cheap entrance fee and walk up an uneven flight of stairs (a little tiring).
The view from the top is great especially on a nice day! It's not too crowded so you can get some great shots!
There is a mini zoo at the top and you can ride the zip line for 700 php (I was too frightened).
All in All, was worth the ride and the money and is definitely on the to do list if visiting Boracay.

Thank Bignlilsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews