We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marvin L

Nice experience at Henann Regency Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
- The room was nice and spacious room soft beds and pillows.
- There are lots of pools to choose from.
- The staff were accommodating and courteous.
- The buffet offers several dishes that suit our tastes and preferences.
- The ambience of the resort was cozy and relaxed.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 338marvinl,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Henann Regency Resort & Spa! We're thrilled to hear that you had a nice experience during your stay.

It's great to know that you enjoyed our spacious rooms with soft beds and pillows, and that you appreciated the variety of pools available. We're also delighted that our accommodating and courteous staff contributed to your positive experience.

We're glad that the buffet offered several dishes that suited your tastes and preferences, and that you found the ambience of the resort cozy and relaxed.

Thank you for choosing Henann Regency. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,868
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱5,339
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,926
  • travelup.com
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,263
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,255
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,744
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,087
  • Expedia.com
    ₱17,624
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,120
  • Hotels.com
    ₱17,624
0.1 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,141
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,516
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,585
2.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱17,693
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,421
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,517
0.4 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,078
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (3,264)
Filter reviews
3,264 results
Traveler rating
1,919
828
265
110
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,919
828
265
110
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east wing sea breeze cafe wave bar seabreeze cafe dancing chefs beach front family room buffet breakfast pool access vip lounge main pool superior room white beach speed boat early check few steps caticlan airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 3,264 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Essa, the receptionist, greeted us with a warm smile and addressed all our queries. She ensured we were well taken care of. Henann, especially Essa, made my birthday extra special. Kudos to her! She is truly an asset to the property. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Super B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear superb372,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are delighted to hear that Essa, our receptionist, greeted you with a warm smile and addressed all your queries. Her dedication to ensuring our guests feel well taken care of truly shines through.

We're especially thrilled to know that Essa made your birthday extra special. She is indeed an asset to our property, and we will make sure to pass along your kind words to her.

Thank you for your high recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the early check in by Miss Angela at the front desk my friends and I got to rest just before we do the tour. This is my second time in this resort and it’s always a best time. Staff are friendly and approachable. Hennan will always be my first choice here in Boracay.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear V4243YHcharlenec,

Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that Miss Angela at the front desk was able to accommodate your early check-in, allowing you and your friends to rest before your tour.

We're thrilled to know that this is your second time staying with us and that you always have the best time. Our friendly and approachable staff take pride in providing exceptional service, and your loyalty means a lot to us.

Henann Regency will always be here to welcome you, and we look forward to being your first choice in Boracay for many more visits to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our second time to be at Hennan Regency. This most recent stay was extra special because of Lyka. She was most accommodating to our requests. She gave us the best beach view from our room. We'll definitely book them again! Thank you and to all the staff. See you again.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear sallyv558,

Thank you for choosing Henann Regency for the second time! We are delighted to hear that your recent stay was extra special, thanks to Lyka's exceptional service. It’s wonderful to know that she was able to accommodate your requests and provided you with the best beach view from your room.

We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Thank you to you and all the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had special requests upon coming in to celebrate our anniversary. The set up was really worth the price and the staff Irah who made the arrangments was so helpful. We had pretty much a great stay here. Will definitely be back with the rest of the family next time

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Princess Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear princessjanines,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that your anniversary celebration was special and that the setup met your expectations.

A special thanks to Irah for making the arrangements and ensuring everything was perfect for your stay. We are glad to know that her helpfulness contributed to your great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back with the rest of your family next time for another memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very accommodating and staff friendly , and place are very nice and clean highly recommended to your friend and family. Thank you Ms.Angela for excellent assistance. For sure we will enjoy our stay here in boracay with the help of Hennan Regency

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Royze Roy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear royzeroyl,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you found our staff very accommodating and friendly, and that you enjoyed our nice and clean facilities. Your recommendation to friends and family means a lot to us.

A special thank you to Ms. Angela for providing excellent assistance—she will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are enjoying your stay in Boracay with the help of Henann Regency. We look forward to making the rest of your stay just as pleasant and memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews