We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sally V

Excellent service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 23, 2024
This is our second time to be at Hennan Regency. This most recent stay was extra special because of Lyka. She was most accommodating to our requests. She gave us the best beach view from our room. We'll definitely book them again! Thank you and to all the staff. See you again.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded Jun 9, 2024
Dear sallyv558,

Thank you for choosing Henann Regency for the second time! We are delighted to hear that your recent stay was extra special, thanks to Lyka's exceptional service. It’s wonderful to know that she was able to accommodate your requests and provided you with the best beach view from your room.

We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Thank you to you and all the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,472
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,358
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,241
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,355
0.1 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
₱5,151
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,483
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,748
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,943
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
₱5,944
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,615
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,488
  • StayForLong
    ₱6,363
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
₱3,847
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,121
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,533
  • Priceline
    ₱3,745
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
₱8,755
  • Priceline
    ₱8,524
  • Vio.com
    ₱8,132
  • StayForLong
    ₱9,284
0.5 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,140
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,788
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,673
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,332
2.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
₱13,810
  • Priceline
    ₱14,018
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,674
  • Expedia.com
    ₱15,576
2.0 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
₱10,402
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱12,301
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,192
  • Agoda.com
    ₱9,110
1.8 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,556
  • Priceline
    ₱1,551
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,463
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,625
0.4 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
₱24,774
₱22,527
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,511
  • Hotels.com
    ₱22,500
  • StayForLong
    ₱24,774
3.9 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (3,280)
Filter reviews
3,280 results
Traveler rating
1,932
829
265
112
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,932
829
265
112
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east wing sea breeze cafe wave bar seabreeze cafe dancing chefs beach front family room buffet breakfast pool access vip lounge main pool superior room white beach speed boat early check few steps caticlan airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 3,280 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2024

We had special requests upon coming in to celebrate our anniversary. The set up was really worth the price and the staff Irah who made the arrangments was so helpful. We had pretty much a great stay here. Will definitely be back with the rest of the family next time

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Princess Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear princessjanines,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that your anniversary celebration was special and that the setup met your expectations.

A special thanks to Irah for making the arrangements and ensuring everything was perfect for your stay. We are glad to know that her helpfulness contributed to your great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back with the rest of your family next time for another memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2024

Very accommodating and staff friendly , and place are very nice and clean highly recommended to your friend and family. Thank you Ms.Angela for excellent assistance. For sure we will enjoy our stay here in boracay with the help of Hennan Regency

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Royze Roy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear royzeroyl,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you found our staff very accommodating and friendly, and that you enjoyed our nice and clean facilities. Your recommendation to friends and family means a lot to us.

A special thank you to Ms. Angela for providing excellent assistance—she will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are enjoying your stay in Boracay with the help of Henann Regency. We look forward to making the rest of your stay just as pleasant and memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2024

3rd time here and will be back!! Incredible place! Incredible staff! Romeo, Apple and many more all made the trip fantastic! See you all again soon! I nightly recommend for all level of travelers... I don't know tagalong and travel was easy!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear 366lonniew,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We are delighted to hear that this is your third time staying with us and that you plan to return. Your loyalty means a lot to us.

We’re thrilled to know that our incredible staff, including Romeo and Apple, contributed to making your trip fantastic. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them and the rest of our team.

It's wonderful that you find our place accommodating for all levels of travelers and that the language barrier didn’t hinder your experience. We strive to make travel easy and enjoyable for everyone.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2024

We had a really great stay! Thanks to Ms. Essa for a very smooth checked in. We were able to checked in early! Our room was fantastic! All of their staffs are very friendly and polite. Even the breakfast buffet was good. We’ll go back next time for sure.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarAway34629546899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear FarAway34629546899,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that Ms. Essa provided a very smooth check-in, allowing you to check in early.

It's fantastic to know that you found your room fantastic and that all of our staff were friendly and polite. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next time for another fantastic stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2024

Henann Regency is one of the nice hotel. Very nice place,relaxing and clean. What's good it is beach front where you can relax by seeing a nice view of boracay. Big place and has a spacious room. Daily breakfast is one of the best part of the day. I'm satisfied client. Thank you

Room tip: Find essa one of the nicest staff
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marry joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear marryjoyc2024,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful and relaxing stay at Henann Regency.

It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our beachfront location with its beautiful views of Boracay, as well as our spacious and clean rooms. We're especially pleased that our daily breakfast was a highlight for you, helping to start your day off right.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Henann Regency, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews