We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lonnie W
Spokane, WA, United States

Amazing and affordable paradise!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 21, 2024
3rd time here and will be back!! Incredible place! Incredible staff! Romeo, Apple and many more all made the trip fantastic! See you all again soon! I nightly recommend for all level of travelers... I don't know tagalong and travel was easy!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded Jun 9, 2024
Dear 366lonniew,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We are delighted to hear that this is your third time staying with us and that you plan to return. Your loyalty means a lot to us.

We’re thrilled to know that our incredible staff, including Romeo and Apple, contributed to making your trip fantastic. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them and the rest of our team.

It's wonderful that you find our place accommodating for all levels of travelers and that the language barrier didn’t hinder your experience. We strive to make travel easy and enjoyable for everyone.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱12,301
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱12,301
  • Trip.com
1.8 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱22,511
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,511
3.9 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,529
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.8 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₱5,681
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,358
0.1 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₱6,148
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,615
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱6,336
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₱9,070
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,350
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,788
2.3 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₱13,930
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,625
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (3,280)
Filter reviews
3,280 results
Traveler rating
1,932
829
265
112
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,932
829
265
112
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east wing sea breeze cafe wave bar seabreeze cafe dancing chefs beach front family room buffet breakfast pool access vip lounge main pool superior room white beach speed boat early check few steps caticlan airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 3,280 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2024

We had a really great stay! Thanks to Ms. Essa for a very smooth checked in. We were able to checked in early! Our room was fantastic! All of their staffs are very friendly and polite. Even the breakfast buffet was good. We’ll go back next time for sure.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarAway34629546899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear FarAway34629546899,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that Ms. Essa provided a very smooth check-in, allowing you to check in early.

It's fantastic to know that you found your room fantastic and that all of our staff were friendly and polite. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next time for another fantastic stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2024

Henann Regency is one of the nice hotel. Very nice place,relaxing and clean. What's good it is beach front where you can relax by seeing a nice view of boracay. Big place and has a spacious room. Daily breakfast is one of the best part of the day. I'm satisfied client. Thank you

Room tip: Find essa one of the nicest staff
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marry joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear marryjoyc2024,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful and relaxing stay at Henann Regency.

It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our beachfront location with its beautiful views of Boracay, as well as our spacious and clean rooms. We're especially pleased that our daily breakfast was a highlight for you, helping to start your day off right.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Henann Regency, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2024

Smooth check-in, this is my second time in Henann Regency and I'm super excited as if it's my first time. I'd like to commend the sweet and beautiful lady in the Front Desk named Essa. Thank you for your warm welcome and for your kindness. Henann Regency is something to look forward to in Boracay.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calvin Claine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear calvinclainet,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that your check-in experience was smooth and that you are just as excited for your second stay with us as you were for your first.

Essa is indeed a gem, and we’re delighted to know that her warm welcome and kindness made such a positive impact on your stay. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to her.

We’re grateful for your continued trust in Henann Regency and are excited to make your stay in Boracay as enjoyable and memorable as possible. If there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2024

Haven’t finished our stay yet but thanks to Essa of Henann Regency Boracay for giving us a great experience with the check in process from start to finish. Very accommodating and friendly and made sure to give us options with our preferred room. Also had an early check in thanks to her. Hoping that the whole stay will be as pleasant as our experience with the check in. Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear G148QJkimm,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, even before your stay has concluded! We are delighted to hear that Essa at Henann Regency Boracay made such a great impression during your check-in process. Her accommodating and friendly nature is something we are very proud of, and we are glad she could assist with your room preferences and early check-in.

We hope the remainder of your stay is just as pleasant and enjoyable as your check-in experience. Should you need anything else during your stay, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team.

Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to making your entire stay as wonderful as it began.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2024

Great nurse! Was always available to help dress my wound after I slipped in the pool and tore my toe nails. Henann should really fix their pool tiles. Sir Mark also gave my daughter ointment for her wound. Thank you very much, Sir John Mark Sulat for the best care.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank June P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dindo Salazar, General Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear C6946ATjunep,

Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience with us. We're truly sorry to hear about your accident but are glad to know that our team was able to assist you promptly.

We're delighted to hear that our nurse provided excellent care in dressing your wound and that Sir John Mark Sulat went above and beyond by providing ointment for your daughter's wound. Your health and safety are our top priorities, and we're pleased that our team could offer the best care during your stay.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the pool tiles. Please know that we take such concerns seriously and will address this matter to ensure a safer environment for all our guests.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words. We wish you a speedy recovery and hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews