We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to relax and drink”

Red Coconut Beach Restaurant
Ranked #75 of 339 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Nice central, beach front location for having a drink and just watching the beach action. This alone made me think about staying at their hotel the next time if visiting for leisure (with buddies or couple).

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JohnPat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

This place is bad on so many levels.
Service was so bad I can't remember how many times I had to ask if my meal was coming. When it did arrive it was cold. Not just cold but not properly cooked.
Wires pizza was also cold and how they can call it a margarita pizza without any tomato sauce base I just don't know.
Just the worst food we have had in the Philippines so far.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JohnnyDeHat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Found the place very nice. Great music. Nice staff. Sat at the bar. Place kind of picks up late night. Had beers and a bbq chicken pizza. Enjoyed it. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KanwarDeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Everything about this place is terrible. The photos from the grill menu don't look even close to what they bring. The quality is poor, not fresh and overall terrible taste. They even brought the food cold!!! Please avoid this place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 199daniv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We were staying at the hotel but usually prefer to eat elsewhere when we are away. For us the food in boracay is often one of the biggest dissapointments but mixture of good service and consistant food here brought us back several times.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank neilscambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Coconut Beach Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Red Coconut Beach Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing