We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
109
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
109
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sa mga stay safe rooftop pool qr code outstanding staff hindi ko superior queen room ng hotel big servings operations manager non beachfront personalized service loved ones safety protocols romantic dinner visit boracay bulabog beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 112 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2022

The area was so cozy, and the location was surprisingly near to stores and establishments. The service was outstanding as they accommodate us to every request we made. Every inch of the hotel's location and amenities had a beautiful ambiance.
More importantly, the staffs were all approachable and friendly! Engaging in conversations with them made the stay more enjoyable and the stress more tolerable.
Our flight was canceled twice and needed to stay longer, and they extended every inch of assistance they could give. From calling transportation services to printing our travel itinerary, and even allowing us to check out late. I was particularly grateful for these.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cbmneri11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2022

The hotel staff are very accomodating and approachable. They really follow safety protocols. The food was superb, very delicous!! Plus they suprised us with something to remember as a newly weds. The best! ✨

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mjdberja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2022 via mobile

Our stay was exceptional. The staffs are approachable and very accommodating. Safety protocols are properly observed and alcohols/sanitizers are found everywhere. We will definitely come back the soonest! ❤️

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ggdr12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2022

Once we arrived, we were warmly welcomed by the hotel staff. Our room was quickly cleaned, and we were allowed an early check-in. The staff was very hospitable, as they were always attentive to the needs of their guests. They were able to book a tricycle to take us around the island, and gladly attended to our questions and requests. The room was very nice, great value for its price. Thank you to the Ferra Hotel staff for the wonderful stay! :)

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank talaravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2022 via mobile

My family and I had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay in Boracay. Adding with our memorable vacation was staying in a hotel with a very courteous and friendly staff around us. With their superb and personalized service, they made us feel safe and feel at home. On our first night, we had our dinner by the poolside. Aside from the sumptuous and delicious food that we had, the ambiance is great. Having this experience made me very excited to plan another visit in Boracay with my family, and will definitely stay in this hotel again. Kudos to Ferra Hotel and Garden Suites!
Thank you to Abie, Caloy, Micmic and the rest of the members of the staff and crew.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gielantc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews